Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

24.04.2010

93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising


Download 93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising

Our thanks once more, to the marvellous Babe Santini for he beautiful artwork on the cover, to Fiona Burr for the photographs, and to Marc Monin of L. As ye sow, so shall ye reap, and reaping time has come. Born in Malaysia inDavid has created a unique, highly influential and extraordinarily powerful body of work — spanning music, painting, poetry and translation.

Contact Current Streaming and Download help. Our dearest friend. Current If you like Current 93, you may also like:. Everywhere at the end of time by The Caretaker. The Bassies The Soul Vendors River Jordon Swing Easy really like the ambient sound of this album, I find it to be something interesting to listen to in the background.

Also something to think to. Magick is, in fact, real. There are things worth caring about. There are those who survive despite the odds and the obstacles.

And the reasonable, 93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising rules break down if you care to notice. The music can show you how. Go back to the batcave and cast shadows on the wall with this appropriately melodramatic French goth group.

Seriously spooky songs mark the th release from Arachnidiscs—all of them improvised, all of them unsettling. With the hurried diatribe bellowed by Steve Ignorant of CRASS - "It could not happen 93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising - it took on an accusatory and defiant tone, mixed with the extended lyrics that would later be edited by Douglas P.

It cuts again to Diana Rogerson delivering a litany of atrocities, before a singing melodically over incongrous drum machine. At last Tibet takes his turn intoning End Of Data Sahrah lyrics in his refined, nasally tones.

Here though the words take on a religious dimension as if Tibet is conversing directly with Christ. It is a tremendously powerful track, carefully constructed and a fine example of Current 93's nightmare sounds.

Layered behind is the voice of Tibet delivering curt statements on the impermanence of life. With guest vocals courtesy of Crass singer Steve Ignorantwho recites lyrics clearly meant to play on both senses of the word "rape," everything -- from recurrent chants of "War!

When a young girl's voice takes over the main lyrics after a snippet of a nursery rhyme is sung, the sheer sense of creep out grows even higher. It's even further intensified as Ignorant 's rasping shouts of the main lyric start floating up through the mix like a mantra from hell. It's a chilling coda to a striking album. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Various Blue Brazil Vol 2 Blue Note In A Latin Groove Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October 93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October 93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November 93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November James Carr You Got My Mind Messed Up 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday Funkadelic Maggot Brain November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November



Sitemap

Ann Sexton Youre Gonna Miss Me Youre Losing Me, Lenny McDaniel 3 The New Era I Keep Telling Myself Something Out Of Nothing, Ananda Shankar Ananda Shankar, Althia Donna The Mighty Two Up Town Top Ranking Calico Suit, The Beatles Something New, The Bug Angels Devils, The Cream Wheels Of Fire, Karlheinz Stockhausen Samstag Aus Licht, The Art Of Noise The Seduction Of Claude Debussy, MK Burning, Wishbone Ash Argus, Nils Frahm All Melody, Ondeno Ondeno, The Moving Sidewalks 99th Floor What Are You Going To Do

8 thoughts on “ 93 Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising

  1. Nov 27,  · Provided to YouTube by The state51 Conspiracy Christus Christus (The Shells Have Cracked) · Current 93 Dogs Blood Rising ℗ David Tibet Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  2. Listen free to Current 93 – Dogs Blood Rising (Christus Christus the Shells Have Cracked, Falling Back In Fields Of Rape and more). 5 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Dogs Blood Rising - Current 93 on AllMusic - - Having established his art on initial releases, 8/
  4. Oct 13,  · Dogs Blood Rising (Remastered) Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Durtro/Jnana); Rumblefish (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 1 .
  5. Current 93 - Dogs Blood Rising Released concurrently with the reissue of Nature Unveiled is Dogs Blood Rising another Current 93 release from Once again this reissue reverts to the original track list with the first copies coming with a remix CD by Andrew Liles.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dogs Blood Rising on Discogs. Label: Durtro - DURTRO CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Industrial, Experimental. 93 Current 93* Dogs Blood Rising /5(78).
  7. Sep 08,  · Fresh from the heels of Psychic TV and Current 93's first venture LASHTAL, Dogs Blood Rising is a haunting and emotional journey into what music could and should be. DBR is drastically different from C93's later stuff and more in lines at times with Tibet's and Stephen Stapletons project Nurse With Wound/5(9).
  8. Nov 07,  · Dogs Blood Rising was recorded at Shinju and IPS studios, with the exception of Raio No Terrasu which was recorded live at Bar Maldoror on November 25, , on the thirteenth anniversary of the death of Yukio Mishima through hara-kiri and beheading. 93 Current 93* Dogs Blood Rising /5(93).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *