Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

28.06.2010

Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy


Download Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy

Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Bicycle Thieves Slap Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday Angelo Badalamenti Blue Velvet Original Motion Picture Soundtrack August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy Thursday 10 October Cellophane Angel.

Dan Auerbach. A Little Something Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy From. Alabama Shakes Albums. Alabama Shakes. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard in the U. It spawned four singles; "Don't Wanna Fight" was the most successful, peaking at number Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy on Billboard's Adult Diamond Head Lightning To The Nations Songs chart.

The opening single, "Hold On," lives up to all the breathless hype; the Stax-studied Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy seems heir apparent to The Black Keys' broad appeal.

Of course, even though that gale force opener is a tough act to follow, the band's straight-laced guitar hooks and strutting backbeats are a rock-solid underpinning for Howard's rambunctious The Upsetters Scratch The Upsetter Again tear check out also-ran singles like "I Found You" and "I Ain't the Same".

It was released on April 9, Retrieved January 31, The A. Retrieved June 24, The Daily Telegraph. The Guardian. The Independent. Archived from the original on July 20, Los Angeles Times.

Archived from the original on March 4, Retrieved June 29, Rolling Stone. April 9, Retrieved UK Albums Chart. The Official Charts Company.

Retrieved 21 April London : Official Charts Company. Retrieved 20 April



Sitemap

Ponzu Island Ponzu Beach EP, KB Project The Symphony, Raresh Vivaltu Remixes LP, Ennio Morricone LUmanoide Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film, The New Tweedy Bros The New Tweedy Bros, Bill Campbell Night Life, Nina Simone Funkier Than A Mosquitos Tweeter Save Me, Ubik 109, Malaria Die Hausfrauen New York Berlin, Timothy Leary Ash Ra Tempel Seven Up

1 thoughts on “ Alabama Shakes Heavy Chevy

  1. Alabama Shakes "Heavy Chevy": He asked me not to go so fast Slow your roll down babe He said he got him a little girl She ain't no.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *