Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

28.01.2010

Antena Camino Del Sol


Download Antena Camino Del Sol

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork.

Length 5 tracks, Release Date 31 December Originally recorded as a collection of singles and an EP, Camino Del Sol is the work of French band Antenawho made a brief impact on the electronic music scene between and Dubbed "electro-samba" Telford Nelson Rough Road the Pet Shop Boys' Neil Tennant, the songs here including a nearly unrecognizable reworking of Jobim's "The Girl from Ipanema" are a combination of Latin-flavored drum-machine beats and relaxed vocals over a wash of synthesized melody.

What's remarkable is how up-to-the-minute these year-old recordings sound - Antena may have arrived to… read more. Originally recorded as a collection of singles and an EP, Camino Del Sol is the work of French band Antenawho made a brief impact on the electronic… read more. D… read more. Related Antena Camino Del Sol bossa nova love at very first Antena Camino Del Sol chillout lounge pop Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this Antena Camino Del Sol. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 5 more. Antena 63, listeners Related Tags bossa nova electronic new wave Multiple artists use the name Antena: 1 Antena Camino Del Sol French-Belgian electropop group; 2 a Spanish christian rock group; 3 a Japanese post-punk band; 4 an Uruguayan band.

Fronted by Isabelle Powaga better known today as Isabelle Antena with members Sylvain Fasy and Pascale Moiroudthe trio created a sound not terribly out of place on the legendary label's catalog, but were … read more. Multiple artists use the name Antena: 1 a French-Belgian electropop group; 2 a Spanish christian rock group; 3 a Japanese post-punk band; 4 an Uruguayan band. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Baby Jean If You Wanna Oh Johnny 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Antena Camino Del Sol Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday Astrud Gilberto Astrud Gilberto August To Climb the Cliff.

Silly Things. Bye Bye Papaye. Noelle a Hawai. Les Demoniselles de Rochefort. Antena Camino Del Sol Legrand. Spiral Staircase. The Boy from Ipanema. Seaside Weekend. Spotify Amazon. Les Demoniselles de Rochefort Alex Legrand. Arthur's Landing. Space Oddities Vol. Magnetic Eyes. Jeff Phelps. Antena Albums.

Bossa Super Nova. Un Atajo Hacia el Monte. Versions Speciales - Camino del Sol. Toujours Du Soleil.



Sitemap

The Specials Featuring Rico A Message To You Rudy, Little Johnny Taylor Part Time Love, Black Sugar Viajecito Too Late, Sticky Fingers Land Of Pleasure Caress Your Soul, Van Morrison Saint Dominics Preview, Daughter 4AD Session, Falcons Terciopelo Y Fuego Perdido En El Universo, Mary Love You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet Im In Your Hands, Kraftwerk Kraftwerk, Moxx Waves, Frank Sinatra Trilogy Past Present Future, The Flying Lizards The Flying Lizards, Margo Guryan 29 Demos, Guy Pedersen Maxi Music, George Wright Babylon A Resist

9 thoughts on “ Antena Camino Del Sol

  1. Feb 16,  · Balearic downbeat gear here from French artistes Antena. Popularised by the Todd Terje mix of ‘Camino Del Sol’ in , Antena are favourites on the majority of Balearic compilations, and this album provides Ibiza-style beach gear perfect for sitting outside Café Del Mar watching the sun go down or on Talamanca beach with some Hierbas De Ibiza/5().
  2. Jun 13,  · Six years after its CD reissue, the original Camino Del Sol has been given back its spacious mini-LP quarters, packaged in a replica of its Benoit Hennebert-designed sleeve, while the remaining tracks have been given their own LP, recasting this short-lived combo's forward-thinking mile marker as a modern-day masterstroke.4/5(6).
  3. Antena - Camino Del Sol (Joakim Remix).mp3 MB It will only get better! Free ANSWERS and CHEATS to GAMES and APPS. Thank you for visiting creature666.deinfo, the leading provider of the latest downloads on the Internet! We appreciate your visit and hope that you enjoy the download! We appreciate your loyalty.
  4. Mar 01,  · One of the lesser stars in the Factory Records universe, Antena were a mutant anomaly, a chance meeting of Jobim samba and Young Marble Giants electro-pop austerity.
  5. Listen free to Antena – Camino Del Sol (Achilles, Silly Things and more). 5 tracks (). Originally recorded as a collection of singles and an EP, Camino Del Sol is the work of French band Antena, who made a brief impact on the electronic music scene between and
  6. Jun 13,  · Antena's Camino Del Soul was first released in September as 5-song, minute mini-LP on the elusive Brussels label, Les Disques Du Crepuscule. Numero contains re-mastered versions of the original Camino Del Sol tracks compiled along with the band's first EP, period B-sides, compilation tracks and two unreleased cuts. creature666.deinfo4/5(6).
  7. Antena - Camino del Sol Lyrics. Camino del sol (Way of the Sun) Camino del sol Hotel Palm beach Air florida Station balnéaire (seaside resort) Climat tropical (tropical.
  8. Camino Del Sol, an album by Antena on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services.
  9. Antena’s hugely influential, by-this-point seminal electro-bossa/synth-pop masterpiece reissued in its original mini-album format for first time since Famously touted as the missing link between Antonio Carlos Jobim and Kraftwerk, ‘Camino Del Sol’ remains the significant and enduring.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *