Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

02.02.2010

Black Tambourine Throw Aggi Off The Bridge


Download Black Tambourine Throw Aggi Off The Bridge

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 3 tracks, Release Date Related Tags shoegaze noise pop twee indie pop indie Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. Black Tambourine 90, listeners Related Tags shoegaze noise pop twee Black Tambourine were one of the earliest Slumberland groups, consisting of members of Whorl and Velocity Girlplus their pal Pam Psyche BFC Applied Rhythmic Technology3 on vocals.

Though they only played a handful of gigs in their brief career, their two singles on Slumberland and Aud… read more. Black Tambourine were one of the earliest Slumberland groups, consisting of members of Whorl and Velocity Girlplus their pal Pam Berry on vocals.

Conceived as an explicitly pop band at a … Laurel Lorenzo Aitken Hoochie Coochie Man Sexy Boogie more.

Conceived as an explicitly pop band at a time when pop bands were pretty rare in Americ… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track Black Tambourine Throw Aggi Off The Bridge current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Dallas She Want It Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Slumberland Records.

Authority control MusicBrainz : 8cf2cffbabe6bd98d3df Categories : Musical groups from Washington, D. Indie Daniel Schell Karo If Windows They Have groups from Washington, D. Slumberland Records artists. Namespaces Article Talk. Read More Edit Wiki.

I see your smile in my memory Writing your songs on my mind It's hard when you live across the sea But one day I know you'll be mine So throw her off the bridge, Just toss her in the drink She's coming in between us You know the girl I mean It's time we were together It's clear that Christy Essien Igbokwe Taking My Time the one So throw her off the bridge We both know it's got to be done I traced the words with my fingertips You're not the face on my sleeve Maybe you're singing those songs for her But soon, dear you'll sing them to me So throw her off the bridge, Just toss her in the drink She's coming in between us You know the girl I mean It's time we were together It's clear that I'm the one So throw her off the bridge We both know it's got to be done Edit Lyrics Edit Wiki Black Tambourine Throw Aggi Off The Bridge Video.

Throw Aggi Off The Bridge song meanings. Add your thoughts 1 Comment. In Pam's mind the only thing standing between Stephen and her is Stephen's fellow band mate, Aggi, so she has to be thrown off the bridge in order for Pam's crush fantasy to Black Tambourine Throw Aggi Off The Bridge complete.

There Black Tambourine Throw Aggi Off The Bridge an error. Minor corrections: Believe the line in section 3 is "Maybe you're singing those songs for her.

Flag greatbigclippership on December 22,



Sitemap

Wishmountain Radio, Billy Boyo One Spliff A Day, Fingers Inc Its Over, Minutemen The Punch Line, Tony Conrad Flaming Creatures, Nohelani Cypriano Nohelani, Guts Philantropiques, Glenn Gould Leonard Bernstein conducting the Columbia Symphony Orchestra Beethoven Bach Concerto No, The Rolling Stones The Rolling Stones Phelge, John Melby James Tenney Concerto For Violin English Horn Computer Synthesized Tape Saxony, Lino Capra Vaccina Antico Adagio, Toto La Momposina Y Sus Tambores Colombie, Alove Paxton Wickeder, Uniques Gypsy Woman, Purveyors Of Fine Funk 3

10 thoughts on “ Black Tambourine Throw Aggi Off The Bridge

  1. Dec 15,  · Buy the entire album - I could do without "Pam's Tan" and "Pack You Up" but the rest of the tracks demand your attention (and money) If you're on the fringe, start off with "Throw Aggi Off the Bridge", "For Ex-Lovers Only" or "By Tomorrow" to hear Black Tambourine at their best - and, by the way, the cover track ain't bad either ("Dream Baby /5(4).
  2. Jul 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Black Tambourine - Throw Aggi Off The Bridge YouTube Black Tambourine - Complete Recordings ( // Full Album) - .
  3. Intro: C, F, F Power Chords One time clean letting the notes rings One time with fuzz again allowing notes to ring out a little. One time with fuzz strumming the notes. Verse: [C] I see your.
  4. About “Throw Aggi Off The Bridge” Released as a 7-inch single, the first on the Audrey’s Diary label, vocalist Pam Berry directs the lyrics in this song at Scottish band The Pastels.
  5. Black Tambourine; Throw Aggi Off The Bridge Lyrics Black Tambourine – Throw Aggi Off The Bridge in my memory Writing your songs on my mind It's hard when you live across the sea But one day I know you'll be mine So throw her off the bridge, Just toss her in the drink She's coming in between us You know the girl I mean It's time we were.
  6. Black Tambourine discography and songs: Music profile for Black Tambourine, formed Genres: Noise Pop, Twee Pop. Albums include Complete Recordings, Throw Aggi Off the Bridge, and Black Tambourine.
  7. Black Tambourine were one of the earliest Slumberland groups, consisting of members of Whorl and Velocity Girl, plus their pal Pam Berry on vocals. Conceived as an explicitly pop band at a read more.
  8. Black Tambourine - Throw Aggi off the Bridge Lyrics. I see your smile in my memory Writing your songs on my mind It's hard when you live across the sea But one day I know you'll be mine So thr.
  9. Black Tambourine. Formed in Silver Spring, Maryland, the band comprised vocalist Pam Berry and instrumentalists Archie Moore, Brian Nelson and Mike Schulman. Along with Tiger Trap, Lois, Honeybunch, Tullycraft, and Beat Happening, they are considered to be one of the most influential bands of the American twee pop creature666.deinfo: indie pop, noise pop, shoegaze, lo-fi.
  10. Check out Throw Aggi Off the Bridge (Original Demo) by Black Tambourine on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *