Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

20.04.2010

Bolder Damn Mourning


Download Bolder Damn Mourning

Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Bolder Damn Mourning 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday Foxie Muscular Man November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 Angel Witch Angel Witch Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday Bolder Damn Mourning December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday Bolder Damn Mourning December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Dead Meat.

Downloads Bolder Damn Mourning available as MP files. Album Notes. Combining sub-Cooper schlock horror stage theatrics and sub-Sabbath riffage, "Dead Meat" was Bolder sic Damn's very own dumb-rock "Black To Comm" that's a reference to the MC5's infamous lengthy live show-closer, although "Dead Meat" isn't as intentionally avant-garde of course.

Pretty cool, if not the holy grail that it's advertised as also, a la "Black To KRS One KRS One The rest of the album preceding "Dead Meat" is decent heavy rockin' stuff that today would be considered "stoner rock".

But if it's the in bitrate, it isn't complete, in some songs are hacks, cracks, skips and everything thinkable, almost one whole song is ruined and ChrisGoesRock also have that one. Well well Post a Comment. GL - Productions : "A cult classic finally released on Cd, this release is dated back to but it is still available on sale at Rockadelic and this is a must have for fans of groove and wellmade heavyrock.

For vinyl freaks is the repress from still on sale, also have Void Records made a re-press of the Lp. Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 Bolder Damn Mourning The Gaturs Wasted Gator Bait 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Bolder Damn Mourning 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Bolder Damn Mourning Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Bolder Damn Mourning Wednesday 18 September Bolder Damn Mourning Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September The KingstoniansSir J J All Stars Fun Galore Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October



Sitemap

Mr T Be Somebody Or Be Somebodys Fool, Fresh Maggots Fresh Maggots, The Beat Club Security, Robert Haigh Notes And Crossings, Derrick May Innovator, Gordon Parks Shafts Big Score The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The Impressions The Impressions, Stevie Culture Hypocrites, Tarja Until My Last Breath, The Brothers Brothers Theme, Frank Zappa 200 Motels Overture, Waymond Hall What Will Tomorrow Bring, Ennio Morricone CEra Una Volta Il West Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film

9 thoughts on “ Bolder Damn Mourning

  1. Oct 28,  · Want List BACHS - Out of / BOLDER DAMN - Mourning / BRAIN POLICE (US) / DAMIN EIH, A.L.K. & BROTHER CLARK - Never mind / DAMON - Song of a gypsy (g/f cover) / RIN ERIC - Soundtrack to the movie in your mind / ESTES BROTHERS - Transitions / FENNER, LELAND & O'BRIEN - Piece in our time / AARON FLEMING - Project class / FLOW - Greatest hits (2 sided) / .
  2. Listen to and buy Bolder Damn music on CD Baby. Download Mourning by Bolder Damn on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. the best independent music store on the web.
  3. May 21,  · Bolder Damn formed in Fort Lauderdale (FL) in the late s. Their album was released in Special thanks to Rich Haupt of Rockadelic Records who reissued their eponymous LP Mourning  in Here’s a very special interview with lead vocalist John Anderson.
  4. Watch the video for Monday Mourning from Bolder Damn's Mourning for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Monday Mourning from Bolder Damn's Mourning for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  5. Dec 13,  · Mourning, an Album by Bolder Damn. Released in on Rockadelic (catalog no. RRLP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Psych/5(2).
  6. Listen free to Bolder Damn – Mourning (BRTCD, Got That Feeling and more). 7 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Mourning - Bolder Damn on AllMusic -
  8. Oct 15,  · Bolder Damn's Mourning is hard heavy psych rock with a solid guitar from Glenn Eaton throughout. Toe tappers abound Miss Purdy. Get primed and put the headphones on. Dead Meat is spectacular, but the whole record is kick ass and will get your heart started. Mourning is /5(17).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *