Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

15.04.2010

Chantal Curtis Get Another Love


Download Chantal Curtis Get Another Love

Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There Sammy Levy Why Cant They Leave Us Alone an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Chantal Curtis Get Another Love disco rakt over disc Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. We Chantal Curtis Get Another Love show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images.

Chantal Curtis 1, listeners Related Tags disco 70s funk Best known for her debut disco single Get Another Love, said to have been murdered in by her boyfriend. View wiki. Best known for her debut disco single Get Another Love, said to have been murdered in by her boyfriend.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 Pharoah Sanders Jewels Of Thought Monday 15 July Tuesday Aisha The Creator July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Chantal Curtis Get Another Love Friday 9 Chantal Curtis Get Another Love Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August She died in Israel in having been hit by a bullet that was intended for her boyfriend.

During her short career she had worked with Pierre Jaubert fr and Vladimir Cosma. Curtis was born in Tunisia. While walking through the streets of Paris in the s and talking to another woman, she was overheard by producer Pierre Jaubert. Liking the sound of her voice, he asked her if she could sing. Wanting to work, Chantal Curtis Get Another Love accepted the offer.

In the June 2, edition of Cashboxtwo of Chris Smither Im A Stranger Too songs were shown to be programmers picks in the "Can't Miss" category.

It was no. Her album was produced by Pierre Jaubert. He also used the Lafayette Afro Rock Band as backing musicians. A sure-fire smash. Highly recommended. BSK Brassily stuttering bpm bass-bumping funky burbler Steve Black Village Boogie full form, rather than edited 7in form. Sterling Vann Bethnal Green Tipples has a 28 minute mini-mix that, he says, even Wallys should at a stretch be able to use in six months to come now then — nasty, nasty!

UK Disco Top 90 — June 30, Jackyll And Mr. You are commenting using your WordPress.



Sitemap

Sam Mcloughlin Folklore Of Plants VolII The Venefic Garden, John Carpenter The Fog Nebel Des Grauens Original Filmmusik, Daft Punk Featuring Pharrell Williams Lose Yourself To Dance Remixes, Master Stepz Melody You Know How, Quantic Apricot Morning, Wicked Lady The Axeman Cometh, Various Telemusica No 6, Roy Ayers Ubiquity Searching Come Out And Play, The Ledgends A Fool For You Fear Not, Clinton Fearon Heart And Soul, Timber Timbre Creep On Creepin On

8 thoughts on “ Chantal Curtis Get Another Love

  1. امیدوارم که از این ویدیو لذت ببرید و خاطرات خوشی براتون زنده بشه!!
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Get Another Love on Discogs. Label: Key Records - K • Format: Vinyl 12 Chantal Curtis - Get Another Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(92).
  3. Chantal Curtis - Get Another Love: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Get Another Love: B: Hey Taxi Driver: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Chantal Curtis Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode.
  4. Check out Get Another Love by Chantal Curtis on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo
  5. Listen to Chantal Curtis Radio featuring songs from Get Another Love free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League .
  6. CHANTAL CURTIS. GET ANOTHER LOVE. 12" SINGLE. MINT IS THE BEST GRADING. VG(VERY GOOD). CHANTAL CURTIS. GET ANOTHER LOVE. 12" SINGLE. MINT IS THE BEST GRADING. VG(VERY GOOD). Skip to main content. eBay Logo: Shop by category. Shop by category. Enter your search keyword. Advanced Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Lyrics to 'Get Another Love' by Chantal Curtis. "Baby, sweet baby / Every night when I'm in bed, I reach out for you / But you're not there / So I think of you with her / Laughing and making love.
  8. Oct 05,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Chantal Curtis - Get Another Love at Discogs. Complete your Chantal Curtis collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *