Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

05.02.2010

Doris Svenssons Doris


Download Doris Svenssons Doris

Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Doris Svenssons Doris Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Doris Svenssons Doris 11 November Doris Svenssons Doris 12 November Doris Svenssons Doris Freddie Hubbard Keep Your Soul Together 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 South Bronx The Bottom Line Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Her singing career began in by recording an album with Doris Svenssons Doris Swedish band The Strangers.

Most Doris Svenssons Doris the lyrics of the songs were by Scottish writer Francis Cowan. The material was composed by TV producer, jazz-pianist, and composer Berndt Egerbladh.

He also provided the big band brass arrangements for the tracks. The promotional singles distributed in U. Perfectly hilarious and hilariously perfect. Doris Svenssons Doris Beesuon Medley. Access the complete album info 26 songs. December, Oh What a Night! Absolute 70's. La Grange. ZZ Top. Cold as Ice. Rock Your Baby. George McCrae. School's Out. Alice Cooper. Killing Me Softly with His Song. Roberta Flack. Access the Bosq Of Whiskey Barons Movin On album info 43 songs.

It's a Beautiful Day. Liverpool Express. Hygge Acoustic. Alanis Morissette. La Da Dee Acoustic Version. Cody Simpson. You've Got a Friend. Jette Torp. Love Shine a Light Unplugged Version. Katrina and the Waves.

In My Life. Judy Collins. Harpers Bizarre. Whole Lotta Love. Hush Remastered. Deep Purple. Dinah Washington. Get Ready. Ella Fitzgerald. Beggin' Remastered. Memphis Soul Stew. King Curtis. Save Me.

Aretha Franklin. Access the complete album info 30 songs. What You Want. Not Now. Visitor Posts. Lasse Kjellberg. The Great Doris first TV appearance Doris first television performance ever! Right after Doris four guys from Liverpool entered the stage; the Beatles.

Doris - "Save all your lovin' for me" Live Drop-In Thanks Lia! Polydor Doris Svenssons Doris



Sitemap

Ty Segall Horn The Unicorn, Various Sitar Beat Vol 2, Ornette Coleman Change Of The Century, Fruko Y Sus Tesos Combo De Los Galleros Colombian Latin Funk Cumbia Gems Volume 2, Robert Wyatt The Animals Film, Amedeo Tommasi High Tension, Ten Walls Walking With Elephants, Trevor Byfield Tell Me That You Love Me, Eno Moebius Roedelius After The Heat, The Mops Psychedelic Sounds In Japan, Nana Caymmi Atras Da Porta, Selena Gomez Revival, Horse The Band Pizza

8 thoughts on “ Doris Svenssons Doris

  1. Doris Svensson, känd under artistnamnet Doris, född 1 juli i Göteborg, är en svensk sångerska.. Karriär. Doris arbetade med flera musikgrupper under och talen. Hennes scendebut gjordes och två år senare kom hennes första skiva, Singin’ the Blues, med The creature666.deinfo sjöng därefter ett tag i dansbandet Weeds och senare i popgruppen Plums.Födelsedatum: 1 juli (72 år).
  2. Aug 31,  · Stage name of Doris Svensson, Swedish singer, born 1st of Juli in Gothenburg. Released records with Groups The Strangers, Plums, Dandys, and during
  3. Svenssons Doris () Did You Give the World Some Love Today Baby () Singlar från Did You Give the World Some Love Today Baby; Did You Give the World Some Love Today Baby () Did You Give the World Some Love Today Baby är ett studioalbum av den svenska artisten Doris, utgivet på skivbolaget Odeon Skivnummer E Genre: Pop, soul, jazz.
  4. Nov 15,  · The album Did You Give the World Some Love Today Baby was issued by Odeon in Sweden, The Love-Ins is a exploitation film about LSD that was directed by Arthur Dreifuss.
  5. Doris - Listen toDoris on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  6. fick Doris Svensson enligt egen utsago chansen av EMI att välja vilka hon ville göra en skiva tillsammans med. Skivbolaget hade redan plockat ut jazzmannen Berndt Egerbladh till uppdraget, men förutom honom var det fritt fram att välja vilka musiker hon ville ha med på Did You Give The World Some Love Today, creature666.deinfo: Michael Sipos.
  7. Oct 18,  · More info: (1) Doris Svensson, originating from Gothenburg, Sweden. Pop and jazz singer, mostly known for her album Did You Give the World Some Love Today Baby, originally released in The album was re-released in , featuring 10 bonus tracks called "the pop years".
  8. Doris Svensson (born July 1, in Gothenburg), billed as Doris, is a former Swedish pop singer. Doris is best known for her lone solo album, eclectic pop, rock and funk Did You Give the World Some Love Today Baby recorded in The record was re-issued in to critical acclaim and caused interest among the Anglo-American and European.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *