Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

04.04.2010

Etta James Seven Day Fool


Download Etta James Seven Day Fool

Add Styles. We currently don't have any moods associated with this song. Add Moods. We currently don't have any themes associated with this song. Add Themes. Etta James Seven Day Fool relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. As of November 2,it has peaked at number 9 on the Canadian Hotbecoming her first top 10 single. The song became very successful in Canada, gaining a lot of radio airplay.

In Septemberthe music video for "Seven Day Fool" was released. Paa Jude Seaman Jolly Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

This article needs additional citations for verification. Powered by CITE. Missing lyrics by Etta James? Know any other songs by Etta James? Don't keep it to yourself!

Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. Watch the song video Seven Day Fool. My Dearest Darling. If I Can't Have You. A Sunday Kind of Love. Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Etta James Seven Day Fool 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 U2 No Line On The Horizon Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Etta James Seven Day Fool 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Etta James Seven Day Fool Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday Aerosmith Get Your Wings October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October



Sitemap

Ennio Morricone April Orchestra Presente RCA Sound Vol 3, Bowie Cracked Actor Live Los Angeles 74, Beth Hart And Joe Bonamassa Live In Amsterdam, Klaus Weiss Open Space Motion Underscores, Max Richter Sleep Remixes, Cyndi Lauper Time After Time, Electronic Getting Away With It, Hildegard Von Bingen Sequentia Canticles Of Ecstasy, Tomorrow Tomorrow Featuring Keith West, Various Daora Underground Sounds Of Urban Brasil Hip Hop Beats Afro Dub, Hawkwind Hawkwind

8 thoughts on “ Etta James Seven Day Fool

  1. Listen to Seven Day Fool by Etta James - Rainbow Girl. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  2. Song information for Seven Day Fool - Etta James on AllMusic. Song information for Seven Day Fool - Etta James on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases The Hot Etta James-Fifty Classic Tracks. Reloaded: Etta James. At Last!: Six Sides of Jump Blues, Deep Soul and Rockin' R'n'b Club Monsters. Jazzman.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Etta James - Seven Day Fool at Discogs. Complete your Etta James collection/5(49).
  4. Check out Seven Day Fool by Etta James on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo5/5(1).
  5. Watch the video for Seven Day Fool from Etta James's At Last The Very Best Of for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Seven Day Fool from Etta James's At Last The Very Best Of for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Apr 29,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - 7 day fool karaoke YouTube "You Know Seven Day Fool Etta James (Northern Soul) cover Sarah Collins - Duration: Sarah Collins 12, views.
  7. Lyrics to 'Seven Day Fool' by Etta James. And on a Monday, I'm gonna love ya / And on a Tuesday, I'm gonna hug ya / And on a Wednesday, Thursday, Friday / Saturday, Sunday, gonna love ya /.
  8. May 31,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Etta James - Seven Day Fool YouTube Marvin Gaye - Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) - Duration: Batch Music Library 8,, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *