Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

07.05.2010

Fern Kinney Groove Me


Download Fern Kinney Groove Me

In the early s, she began working as a session musician and Fern Kinney Groove Me vocalist. Bythen having settled as a housewife, Kinney decided to attempt a comeback, and she recorded her own version of "Groove Me", but changed the rhythm on the song to turn it into a disco dance track. The song reached number 6 on the Billboard dance chart. Her next single " Together We Are Beautiful ", Fern Kinney Groove Me in was another disco Fern Kinney Groove Me, Fathers Children Fathers Children with a slower and more sultry beat.

It had been recorded by the British vocalistSteve Allan, eighteen months earlier. Kinney's subsequent releases attempted to continue in the disco style, however by this time the disco fad had reached its peak and Kinney was unable to repeat her success. Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 Menelik Wossenatchew Fikratchin Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Fern Kinney Groove Me Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August John Cougar John Cougar 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 William Penn Crystal RainbowsSounds Of Harmonious Craft Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Fern Kinney Groove Me Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September The Beatles Socorro Help 27 September Saturday 28 September Amazon Payment Products.

English Choose a language for shopping. Skip to main content There's a problem loading this menu right now. Artist Overview Albums Digital Music. Top Albums More Formats No results were found for that selection. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

Amazon Rapids Fun stories for Fern Kinney Groove Me on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Don Cherry Complete Communion. DPReview Digital Photography.

East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands.



Sitemap

Common Featuring Erykah Badu The Light Remix, Micheal Prophet Body Fusion, Various Babylon The Original Soundtrack, Tunde Mabadu Viva Disco, The Abyssinians Satta Massagana, Woods Sun And Shade, Lennie Hibbert Lynn Tait And Count Ossies Drums Patsy With Lynn Tait The Jets Pure Soul A Man Is Two, Cleveland Eaton Half And Half, Los Jimaguas Igualitos Y Con Sabor, Tony Scott 2 And The Indonesian All Stars Djanger Bali, Allen Toussaint From A Whisper To A Scream, The Poets Wooden Spoon In Your Tower, The Mistic Forword With The Orthordox, ConcernedApe Stardew Valley Original Soundtrack

10 thoughts on “ Fern Kinney Groove Me

  1. Mar 25,  · Original released on Malaco Records. ℗, , Malaco Records Inc. - Jackson - USA Under license from High Fashion Music -the Netherlands by arrangement with The Licensing Partnership ([email protected])/5(9).
  2. In , Fern Kinney, who sang backing vocals on King Floyd's original version, released a disco version of the song on her album Groove Me, which reached #6 on the Billboard dance chart. [ Genre: R&B, funk.
  3. Fern Kinney is an American R&B and disco singer from Jackson, Mississippi, USA, who is best remembered for her releases, "Groove Me" and "Together We Are Beautiful". Born in Jackson, Mississippi, Kinney began singing in the late s, and joined the vocal group, The Poppies, replacing their former singer, Patsy McClune.
  4. Groove me Lyrics: Uh, oooh sucky sucky now / Hey, ooh, come on baby / Hey there sugar dumpling / Let me tell you something / Boy, I've been trying to say now / You look so sweet and you're so darkle.
  5. Dec 03,  · Provided to YouTube by The state51 Conspiracy Groove Me (Groove Edit) · Garage Players The Garage Players ℗ MATTAM Publishing Released on: Pr.
  6. fern LP FERN KINNEY. Songs Sort by: Bestselling. of 40 Sample this song by Fern Kinney on Groove Me. Groove Me by Fern Kinney on Groove Me. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Love Me Tonight (Love, Love, Love) by Fern Kinney on.
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fern Kinney - Groove Me at Discogs. Complete your Fern Kinney collection/5().
  8. Apr 16,  · Fern Kinney’s debut album “Groove Me” did not produce any across the board smashes like Anita Ward or Stephanie Mills did. But it did produce two club classics that set dance floors on fire and that was no easy feat during Disco obsessed Both the title track and “Baby Let Me Kiss You” became regulars at clubs across the country/5(3).
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Groove Me on Discogs. Label: T.K. Disco - • Format: Vinyl 12 Fern Kinney - Groove Me (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(87).
  10. A simple edit of Fern Kinney's 'Groove Me', aka my dad's favourite song. Let me know what you think. No longer a soundcloud pro user, write a comment if you would like a download!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *