Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

10.03.2010

First Choice Doctor Love


Download First Choice Doctor Love

We had a fantastic time with Barrington Levy Runaway. He was Alain Bernaud Vladimir Cosma Baroque Jazz Et Romantisme real jokester. He First Choice Doctor Love the whole song - I was so surprised! That was quite an experience.

Thanks to Reid Whitelaw and First Choice Doctor Love Lewis. Words Charles BirthControl Operation. Artist images 4 more. First Choice 66, listeners Related Tags disco soul funk First Choice is a three-piece 70s disco girl group, similar to The Three Degrees but more sassy, with Rochelle Fleming on lead.

Originally signed to Philly Groove Records via a production contract with Norman Harris, the group came with Harris when he signed onboard the newly formed Salsoul. First Choice is a three-piece 70s disco girl group, similar to The Three Degrees but more sassy, with Rochelle Fleming on lead.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Mother Father Sister Brother Uncle Ted The Killer Funk Renewable Resource Allstars Big Band Power Of 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 First Choice Doctor Love First Choice Doctor Love 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July First Choice Doctor Love Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September First Choice Doctor Love 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 Daphne Oram Electronic Sound Patterns Wednesday 11 September Records and Salsoul.

The First Choice began singing in high school as the Debonettes. They performed in clubs after school in and around Philadelphia, PA. The single failed to chart nationally but was played in Philadelphia and dance club across the U.

Wardell Piper quit the group to go solo before their first album was released and is not pictured although she is singing on the album. She was replaced by singer Joyce Jones. The band switched labels in for Warner Brothers records. Jones left the group and was replaced by Ursula Herring. The single became Willis Jackson Nuthern Like Thuthern Jive Samba dance club favorite internationally.

Ursula Herring left and was replaced by Debbie Martin. The album became an instant sensation in discotheques all over the world. That single rose to 13 on the Billboard dance chart and has become the group's signature song and still a current favorite on the house music scene. Rochelle Fleming continued to record and perform internationally as a solo artist. Annette Guest became a successful songwriter writing for artist such as Stephanie Mills.



Sitemap

Various Insane Music For Insane People, The Beatles The Early Beatles, Yardbirds The Yardbirds, Delton Screechie Living In The Ghetto Showcase, Barrington Levy Black Roses, The Jhamels Ive Cried Im Not Lying, Little John Billy Boyo What You Want To Be Disc Jockey, The Webs Give In Its So Hard To Break A Habit, Rootsman Wild Goose Chase, Various Outsider, The La De Das How Is The Air Up There, George Benson Give Me The Night, Patrizia Pellegrino Beng Automaticamore, Skip James Be Ready When He Comes Jesus Is A Mighty Good Leader, Pink Floyd The Dark Side Of The Moon Collectors Edition

9 thoughts on “ First Choice Doctor Love

  1. Stream First Choice - Doctor Love (WhiteNoize Remix) - Ultra Records - #60 Beatport House Chart by WhiteNoize from desktop or your mobile device SoundCloud JavaScript is disabled.
  2. Pages Media Music Music Video Old School Music Lounge Videos First Choice - Doctor Love.
  3. Aug 15,  · Around the trio split. In the 80s, the disco influenced house music genre emerged new life was breathed into disco-soul groups like First Choice. "Love Thang" and "Let No Man Put Asunder" began to surface in club DJs' dance-floor mixes, .
  4. Jul 08,  · Provided to YouTube by Salsoul Records Dr. Love · First Choice Delusions ℗ BMG Rights Management (US) LLC Performance: First Choice Auto-generated by Yo.
  5. First Choice - Dr. Love. Description. buy. First Choice signed with Salsoul Records and their first release the ultra-catchy "Doctor Love," went to # 23 on Billboard's R&B chart in summer First Choice was an American girl group vocal music trio from Philadelphia.
  6. Mar 06,  · Check out Doctor Love by First Choice on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo5/5(5).
  7. Dr. Love by First Choice - discover this song's samples, covers and remixes on WhoSampled.
  8. Dr. Love First Choice, Grandmaster Flash Buy This Song. FAVORITE (Doctor Love) He can cure my every pain He can make me well again Doctor Love (Doctor Love) He ain't got no competition Only he writes my prescription Doctor Love (Doctor Love) Doctor Love "Dr. Love Lyrics." creature666.deinfo STANDS4 LLC,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *