Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

05.03.2010

Frank Sinatra Strangers In The Night


Download Frank Sinatra Strangers In The Night

Strangers in the Night has been certified platinum for one million copies sold in the US. Aside from his Christmas Arsenio Rodriguez Cumbanchando Con Arsenio, it remains Sinatra's only solo studio album to achieve this certification to date. In this version the audio channels are inverted. Ernie Freeman arr ; Donnie Lanier cond. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Strangers in the Night Studio album by Frank Sinatra. Random House Digital, Inc. Archived from the original on Frank Sinatra. Songs Frank Sinatra Strangers In The Night Young Lovers Swing Easy! Close to You A Swingin' Affair! Where Are You? Come Swing with Me! Is My Lady. This Is Sinatra! This Is Sinatra Vol.

Book Category. Frank Sinatra singles discography. Let It Snow! Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday Frank Sinatra Strangers In The Night August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 Frank Sinatra Strangers In The Night Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 Electric Light Orchestra Balance Of Power Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Johnny Sedes And His Orchestra Mama Calunga 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Ever since that night we've been together.

Strangers in the night exchanging glances Wondering in the night What were the chances we'd be sharing love Before the night was through. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy.

Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods.



Sitemap

John Coltrane And Johnny Hartman John Coltrane And Johnny Hartman, Rasoul McArthy Retrospect EP, Danny Gonzalez Y Su Orquesta Sensacional Danny Gonzalez Y Su Orquesta Sensacional, Boo Williams Universal Limits, The Cure Three Imaginary Boys, Fred Johnson Freddy Cole A Child Runs Free Brother Where Are You, J P Robinson Keep Me Satisfied Our Day Is Here, Elodie Eglise Saint Merri, Squarepusher Budakhan Mindphone, Michele Musser Eye Chant

6 thoughts on “ Frank Sinatra Strangers In The Night

  1. Lyrics to 'Strangers In The Night' by Frank Sinatra: Strangers in the night exchanging glances Wondering in the night What were the chances we'd be sharing love Before the night was through.
  2. Find Frank Sinatra – Strangers in the Night lyrics and search for Frank Sinatra. Listen online and get new recommendations, only at creature666.deinfo
  3. May 06,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Frank Sinatra - Strangers In The Night at Discogs. Complete your Frank Sinatra collection/5().
  4. Oct 31,  · As a long time and avid Sinatra fan and collector, Strangers in the Night, especially on vinyl is a must have album. It is Frank and Nelson Riddle at the top of each others game. Considering this first came out in , the music and orchestrations holds up remarkably well today/5(77).
  5. Strangers in the Night marked Frank Sinatra 's return to the top of the pop charts in the mid-'60s, and it consolidated the comeback he started in /
  6. Melina Mercouri was given "Strangers In The Night", but she declined it because she thought that a man's vocal would fit to it better. This is the title track for Frank Sinatra's album, which became his most successful album. The song reached the top on Billboard Hot and on the UK Singles Chart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *