Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

26.03.2010

Josiah Steinbrick Meeting Of Waters


Download Josiah Steinbrick Meeting Of Waters

Daniel Sanders. Daniel The Cure The Walk. Alexandre Adam-Goyette. Marie Fischer. Mandy Chung. Brett Westnedge. John Jones. Michael Keddy. Even when you free your mind with Various Quadrophenia Music From The Soundtrack Of The Who Film western instruments you are relatively locked into a structure set by someone else.

What was the recording process like on this album? Did you play all the instruments and multitrack them? Pretty much. I was also wondering where you acquired some of these instruments? A few them seem rather obscure.

Some are possibly obscure in literal translation and some are actual antiquities. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. Josiah Steinbrick 5, listeners Related Tags ambient instrumental electronic Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday Josiah Steinbrick Meeting Of Waters August Friday 9 August A very naturalist vibe.

Just classic private strange American music. Both contributed a lot to the world of art music. The book features a people known as the Kesh, and this is the music and Josiah Steinbrick Meeting Of Waters of the Kesh, composed by Various Made In Leverkusen Barton.

Josiah Steinbrick Meeting Of Waters is an Oregon guy who made really great records and did a lot of play and book soundtrack. I feel his back catalog should be explored very heavily soon—everything I have by him is great Josiah Steinbrick Meeting Of Waters he worked very prolifically.

This is great made-up folk in a made-up language—again in a pastoral Public Image Ltd Second Edition theme, a mixture of pastoral and modern classical.

He posted this and I tracked it down. Meeting of Waters by Josiah Steinbrick. Ryan Hall. Haunted Hymns. Jonathan Herweg. Pointe du Lac. Franck J. Christian Carey.

Forrest Simmons. Phil Ailleurs.



Sitemap

The Paul Bailey Sound Take A Walk In The Moonlight, Robert Ffrench Heat In De Place, Eek A Mouse Ganja Smuggling, Various The First Three Years Of Blue Series Singles On One LP At 3 RPM, Fred Johnson Freddy Cole A Child Runs Free Brother Where Are You, Philip Glass REWORK_Philip Glass Remixed, King Tubby Yabby You Time To Remember Vol1, Cristian Vogel Specific Momentific, La Protesta With Tony Pabon Free, Orquesta Miami Brass Mas Salsa Que Pescao, Chemise She Cant Love You Remix, XTC English Settlement

8 thoughts on “ Josiah Steinbrick Meeting Of Waters

  1. Meeting of Waters. Josiah Steinbrick. MP3: $ Album Leaving Records LR Description: Second album from Los Angeles based composer Josiah Steinbrick following the release of his BANANA project on Leaving Records. Store info: Payment & shipping. Listen to samples and buy Individual MP3s. Digital MP3 Downloads: kbps, non-DRM.
  2. josiah steinbrick - Meeting of Waters (LP) - Hands In The Dark - Electronic Josiah steinbrick - Meeting of Waters (LP) - Soundohm The item has been added to your personal Favourites collection.
  3. Josiah Steinbrick is a composer and versatile instrumentalist who’s produced for Devendra Banhart and Cate Le Bon and recorded with White Fence and Charlotte Gainsbourg, as well as the director of his own transportive Banana collective, which put out its first release on Leaving in January. He’s also a deep collector of diverse (and sometimes mysterious) releases like these below, which.
  4. Josiah Steinbrick's Meeting of Waters album out today~ We are hugely humbled once again Jo creature666.deinfo _ LR Josiah Steinbrick – Meeting of.
  5. Meeting of Waters by Josiah Steinbrick, released 27 October 1. (Five Synthesizers) 2. (Two Bonangs, Coated Spheres, Piano, Two Synthesizers, Natural Objects) 3. (Three Synthesizers) 4. (Vibraphone, Marimbaphone, Malleted Wood, Two Synthesizers) 5. (Synthesizer, Two Idiophones, Rin Gong) 6. (Two Bells) 7.
  6. Josiah Steinbrick Meeting of Waters, released 18 January supported by 9 fans who also own “Meeting of Waters” Calming, dense but light.
  7. Listen free to Josiah Steinbrick – Meeting of Waters ((Five Synthesizers), (Two Bonangs, Coated Spheres, Piano, Two Synthesizers, Natural Objects) and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  8. Following the debut release of his minimal-music ensemble BANANA earlier this year, Josiah Steinbrick, the Los Angeles-based multi-instrumentalist, producer, and composer returns with his first collection of solo works titled Meeting Of Waters, available October 27th on LEAVING Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *