Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

31.01.2010

Los Campesinos Hold On Now Youngster


Download Los Campesinos Hold On Now Youngster

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable Los Campesinos Hold On Now Youngster in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Wednesday 14 August The Inner Space Agilok Blubbo Kamera Song 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday Los Campesinos Hold On Now Youngster September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Michal Urbaniaks Fusion Atma 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Los Campesinos Hold On Now Youngster Wednesday 25 September Announce New Live Album".

Retrieved 24 April Facebook Update — Little Mouth". Retrieved 16 June Retrieved 19 July No Blues trailer". Retrieved 21 August Retrieved 7 October Los Campesinos!? DIY Mag.

Retrieved 4 November Retrieved 10 November Reissuing First 2 Albums Pitchfork". Retrieved 1 July Retrieved 25 September National Post. The Line of Best Fit. Retrieved 21 February Official Charts Company. Retrieved 1 March Retrieved 6 January Hold on Now, Youngster Culture and recreation in Cardiff. Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Los Campesinos Hold On Now Youngster Edit View history. In other projects Wikimedia Commons. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. CardiffWales, United Kingdom. Hung Medien. Retrieved 26 February UK Albums Chart. Chart History Heatseekers Albums ".

Categories : debut albums Los Campesinos! Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Streaming and Download help. If you like Los Campesinos! Jeff is brilliant and cool.

When I grow up I want to be a Jeff. Psychopomp by Japanese Breakfast. You made my June. I'm not really sure why I love your music so much, but it's just really inspiring that you turned all of these things that happened to you into these jams and ballads.

You're brave to process your life and ideas through music and put them out The Music Machine Turn On. I guess many musicians are, but for some reason I didn't really think of it that way until I heard this album.

Sweetly sincere Midwestern indie rock that balances an intimate approach with moments of big emotion. To Infinity by Special Explosion. Warm, emotive indie rock from Special Explosion that navigates tender verses and surging choruses with panache. The proceeds of this extensive compilation of punk and rock go towards the healthcare costs of beloved musician Dan Wild-Beesley.



Sitemap

Various Forever Love Get Down, Mongo Santamaria Watermelon Man, Morton Feldman Erik Satie John Cage Kim Kashkashian Sarah Rothenberg Steven Schick Houston Chamber C, Angel Olsen Lady Of The Waterpark, Antonio Carlos Jobim Stone Flower flor de piedra, Clifton Campbell Trinity A New Civilisation, MOON MOON EP, Delia Derbyshire Standard Music Library Electronic, Omar Khorshid Belly Dance With Omar Khorshid Volume 3, JD Twitch Skeng Teng, Dolly Parton Best Of Dolly Parton, Audio Tech Im Your Audio Tech, Sticky Fingers Land Of Pleasure Caress Your Soul, Iris Inri Pencil And Psalm Rischkas Light Faces

9 thoughts on “ Los Campesinos Hold On Now Youngster

  1. May 22,  · Taken from the album "Hold On Now, Youngster", available to purchase now from the Wichita Recordings store: creature666.deinfo
  2. Aug 23,  · Hold on Now, Youngster is one of the more exciting debuts to come out in a while. More than just youthful momentum, these kids bring the hooks to their intelligent and up-tempo tunes. Los Campesinos! are a band to rejoice in right now and to look forward to great things in the future/5(56).
  3. 12 rows · Jan 01,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Los /5().
  4. Apr 15,  · Category Music; Song Death To Los Campesinos! (Remastered) Artist Los Campesinos! Album Hold On Now, Youngster Licensed to YouTube by.
  5. Dec 14,  · Category Music; Song Knee Deep At ATP (Remastered) Artist Los Campesinos! Album Hold On Now, Youngster Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music, [Merlin] FUGA Aggregation (on .
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hold On Now, Youngster on Discogs.
  7. Apr 07,  · Listen to Hold On Now, Youngster [Explicit] by Los Campesinos! and 50 million songs with Amazon Music Unlimited. $/month after. Limited time offer. los campesinos hold youngster tell math death to los make sense almost every campesinos tell dancing catchy lyrics debut listen loud nonsense talented vocals audience raw released sweet/5(19).
  8. Hold on Now, Youngster is the debut album by Welsh indie pop band Los Campesinos!, released in February on Wichita Recordings. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  9. Hold On Now, Youngster is seeing the deluxe treatment, with an accompanying second slice of vinyl featuring all the b-sides, covers and EP tracks from that era. There’s also an alternative version of the album, coming with updated artwork from Rob Campesinos! and limited to only copies worldwide.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *