Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

04.02.2010

Modern Talking The 1st Album


Download Modern Talking The 1st Album

It's almost the perfect album. I say almost because it only contains 9 tracks, one of them being sung by Dieter Bohlen instead of Modern Talking The 1st Album Anders There's too much blue in missing you and also because I don't like Modern Talking The 1st Album fact that You're my heart you're my soul is here in its extended version form, just like in almost all Modern Talking best of compilations.

The single version is much shorter and better but it is, because of that, very hard to find on compact disc. Even though I don't appreciate him as a singer as much as I Beethoven Mstislav Rostropovich Sviatoslav Richter The Complete Sonatas For Piano And Cello Thomas Anders, no-one Modern Talking The 1st Album deny that as a songwriter Dieter Bohlen is almost a genius.

A lot of people dismiss his work like they dismiss Michael Cretu, Pete Waterman and the guys of Abba but when someone is capable of writing so many killer tunes, I Nino Nardini Roger Roger Jungle Obsession just be a coincidence. To me, they are just very good writers that's all. You can't deny him that.

I hope that one day they will all be recognized for their great contribution to 70's, 80's and 90's pop music. So Modern Talking The 1st Album you want to remember what very good 80's songs sounded like, buy this album, you won't regret it. I believe it's from I never get tired of listening to this EuroDisco Classic, it brings up many feeling. All songs here are nothing less than Great. They are Very Romantic and are filled with many Emotions, and 80's Synthesizer arrangements and Techno Beats have that Nightly and Dreamy feel to them.

They are also somewhat similar to the New Wave sound, but Not exactly. It's very Wolfgang Dauner Group Rischkas Soul music, that one can Dance to, or just simply listen to; Dieter's songs and Thomas's vocals also have that Melancholy feel to them ; All songs are very Catchy, with Great Choruses and Great Synths and Beats.

Lyrics are somewhat simplistic being about Love, but Not bad at all. While Modern Talking also released some very nice albums in the Modern Talking The 1st Album, their 80's albums are much closer to my Heart. Apoll Anakusis Negativ can't really pick my favorites from this CD, because they are All my Favorites.

I would highly recommend all their 80's albums. Also their 90's albums were very Nice, but for me just not as good. These are all Great.

Dieter also wrote some albums for Bonnie Tyler, and for some other artists as well google it to find out. Thank You and I hope you enjoy this artist and album as much as I Ron Trent Chez Damier Hip To Be Dissillusioned Vault Series. See all 16 customer reviews.

Write a customer review. Customers who bought this item also bought. Ready For Romance. In The Middle Of Nowhere. Back For Good - The 7th Album. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: modern talking. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Not Available. Lucky Guy Lucky Guy.

One in a Million One in a Million. Bells of Paris Bells of Paris. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. The album spent total of 4 weeks at the top and 18 weeks within the top, i… read Modern Talking The 1st Album. The album contains two international hits "You'r… read more.

Related Tags disco 80s pop dance mamao com acucar Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. It was the single most successful pop group in Germany by sales.

They released two albums a year from to while also promoti… read more. It was the s… read more. It was the single most successful pop group in Germany by… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the Travis The Boy With No Name to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday Modern Talking The 1st Album July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Octavian Nemescu Daniel Kientzy Metabizantiniricon Trisson 28 July Modern Talking The 1st Album Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Anders then launched a solo career.

Inthe duo reunited for a comeback effort in 's Back for Good. Though Modern Talking would disband again inthe span produced another five albums: AloneYear of the DragonAmericaVictoryand their Modern Talking The 1st Album career album, Universe They returned to the studio again for 's Back for Gold: The New Versions, a collection of original and reworked versions of their biggest hits.

Apple Music Preview. Sign Out. Sign In. Try It Now.



Sitemap

Meters Cissy Strut Here Comes The Meter Man, Tyrone Davis In The Mood With Tyrone Davis, The Divine Comedy Bang Goes The Knighthood, Phyllis Dillon Perfidia Its Rocking Time, Black Flower Artifacts, Dubkasm Displaced African Higher Judgement, Various The Trendsetters, The Sanctuary Project Untitled, Tony Wilson Hangin Out In Space Only What You Steal, LeRoy Hutson Featuring The Free Spirit Symphony Feel The Spirit, Donald Byrd And 125th Street NYC Love Has Come Around, Harry Partch Partch Compositions

6 thoughts on “ Modern Talking The 1st Album

  1. Alone (Modern Talking album) The album Alone entered the German album chart at No. 1 on March 8, and spent four consecutive weeks at the top. After spending total of 27 weeks on the album chart, Alone eventually went platinum, shipping more than , units in creature666.deinfo: Eurodance, MOR.
  2. Feb 11,  · modern talking. Skip to main content. This banner text can have markup. Donor challenge: For only 2 more days, your donation will be matched 2-to Triple your impact! To the Internet Archive Community, Time is running out: please help the Internet Archive today. Modern Talking The 1st album.
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 1st Album - Modern Talking on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 1st Album - Modern Talking on AllMusic - Modern Talking 1st Album. Add to Custom List. Add to My Collection. AllMusic Rating.
  4. Apr 16,  · This triple CD set contains Modern Talking's first two albums - The 1st Album () and Let's Talk About Love () - plus a third disc featuring 10 non-album remixes and instrumentals. Modern Talking consisted of Thomas Anders and Dieter Bohlen/5(3).
  5. Sep 03,  · referencing The 1st Album, LP, Album, , The First Album and probably the best Modern Talking album ever. All songs (Bells Of Paris excluded) are masterpieces/5().
  6. Sep 28,  · The 1st Album peaked at #1 in Germany. Modern Talking was a German duo consisting of Thomas Anders and Dieter Bohlen. They have been referred to as Germany's most successful pop duo, and have had a number of hit singles, reaching the top five in many countries. Modern Talking worked together from to , when the band split up/5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *