Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

07.03.2010

Pedro Santos Krishnanda


Download Pedro Santos Krishnanda
Various Really The Country Blues 1927 1933 available in: CD. Track Listing Side A Titles. Overall Rating 0 Submissions. Log In Username or Email: Forgot your username? Password: Forgot your password? Register New customers, create your Amoeba. Its quick and easy! Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest! Checkout as Guest. Currently, we Pedro Santos Krishnanda not allow digital purchases without registration. Register Become a member of Amoeba. Northern Ireland : 1 working day except for highlands of Scotland and parts of Scotland, please get in touch for further information. Eastern Europe: working days for most countries but can take up to 7 days for other countries, please get in touch for further information. Please note shipping times can vary within a country depending on the area - for further information please get in touch. Please note that the estimated shipping times above can be affected by circumstances beyond our control such as bad weather, delays at customs, busy times of year etc. If you require further information or assistance then please contact us. Physical Products have different types of stock availability, for example: In Stock Ready to ship Pre-Order with estimated shipping dates Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days Available to Order Estimated Pedro Santos Krishnanda between working days Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days If your order contains items that have different Pedro Santos Krishnanda shipping dates you will be given Pedro Santos Krishnanda option either to wait for everything to become available to ship in Pedro Santos Krishnanda package, or to ship each item as soon as it becomes available. Log in [0]. Pedro Santos Krishnanda. View more. Play All LP More from Mr Bongo :. People who bought this also bought:. LP Quick View Play all 3. Payment Security We take the security of our website and of your transactions extremely seriously. Estimated Shipping Dates Estimated shipping dates are accurate to the best of our knowledge, based on the latest stock information made available to us from the supplier. Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Pedro Santos Krishnanda Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday Pedro Santos Krishnanda November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 Pedro Santos Krishnanda Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday Batkin Brothers Problems Estatycon December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December {/PARAGRAPH}


Sitemap

Johnny Moggi Quintet Hard Rhythms And Soft Melodys, Bob Marley The Wailers Hurting Inside, Admiral Tibet Permission, Ennio Morricone Egisto Macchi Gino Marinuzzi Jr Armando Trovajoli Miriam Bordoni Luigi Zito Risonanz, Arthur Alexander I Need You Baby Spanish Harlem, Harry Thumann Underwater, Pyramids 7 Kwomai Na Duniya, Eko Eko, Various Wandelweiser Und So Weiter, Michael Blackford Bush Doctor, Leroy Mafia Dont Care Steper, Prince For You, Gil Scott Heron Spirits

9 thoughts on “ Pedro Santos Krishnanda

  1. Jan 03,  · Pedro Santos, Pedro dos Santos, Pedro Sorongo, tocou com fulano, inventou instrumentos, entre os quais a Tamba, que dá nome ao renomado trio de jazz bossa, e realizou este álbum: pouco ou nada se sabe sobre este artista que “no nome não está”.
  2. Digitally remastered edition of this release. Krishnanda is an album in the truest sense of the word - a spiritual, psychedelic Brazilian masterpiece from start to finish - celebrated by everyone from Seu Jorge and Kassin to Floating Points, Madlib and DJ Nuts/5(3).
  3. Pedro dos Santos, born in Rio in , was a percussionist virtuoso, composer and inventor of instruments that apparently included oddities such as the ‘Tamba’ (electrified bamboo drum) and the mouth berimbau whistle. Nicknamed Perdo ‘Sorongo’ after the rhythm he invented, that features throughout ‘Krishnanda’.
  4. Krishnanda. by Pedro Santos. Format: Vinyl Change. Write a review. Add to Cart. Add to Wish List. Search. Sort by Top rated. Filter by. All reviewers. All stars. All formats. Text, image, video. Showing of 3 reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now.
  5. Jul 14,  · Sophisticated Hallucination of an Exotic Brazil- Pedro Santos- Krishnanda () This is one of the most arresting records I've heard in a long time. Wow. I haven't been able to scratch up a lot of information about this little Brazilian masterpiece or its creator but all information (or lack thereof) seems rendered irrelevant in the face of.
  6. Krishnanda é um álbum experimental único de Pedro Santos (Pedro dos Santos), também conhecido como Pedro Sorongo, lançado pela CBS [desambiguação necessária] em e relançado em LP pela Polysom. [1. Álbum. Produzido pelo próprio artista no estúdio.
  7. Details about Pedro Santos - Krishnanda [New Vinyl LP] Be the first to write a review. Pedro Santos - Krishnanda [New Vinyl LP] Item Information. Condition: New. Quantity: More than 10 available / 2 creature666.deinfo Rating: % positive.
  8. Jun 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gram Vinyl release of Krishnanda on Discogs/5(52).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *