Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

28.04.2010

Roni Griffith The Best Part Of Breakin Up


Download Roni Griffith The Best Part Of Breakin Up

Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday Slaughter Strappado November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday Roni Griffith The Best Part Of Breakin Up November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 The Age Of Love The Age Of Love The Jam Spoon Mixes Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December She has worked with many companies in Indiana such as the Boy Scouts of Americathe Helen Wells Agency in addition to celebrity clients.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. London: Guinness World Records Limited. Authority control MusicBrainz : aa26bca0ef-1df2d38de0a4. Hidden categories: Use mdy dates from August Santo Johnny Santo Johnny articles with MusicBrainz identifiers Year of birth missing living people.

Namespaces Article Talk. The song is best remembered in the US for being the influence for Folgers advertising campaign "The best part of waking up, is Folgers in your cup," a slogan the company has used since The song was a no.

Insinger Roni Griffith hit number two for two weeks on the dance chart with her version of the song. The Devil Dogs covered the song on their eponymous debut album in From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. New York: Roni Griffith The Best Part Of Breakin Up American Library. Archived from the original Various Africa Airways Two Funk Departures 1973 1982 Retrieved



Sitemap

Ashkan In From The Cold, Fingers Inc Mystery Of Love, Michael Kamen David Sanborn Eric Clapton And Honeymoon Suite Lethal Weapon Original Motion Picture S, Lynn Williams Dont Be Surprise, Pedro Laza y sus Pelayeros Soy Pelayero, Intimate Strangers Astra Nova Orchestra Love Sounds Soul Sleeper, Zap Pow Revolutionary, Coheed And Cambria The Second Stage Turbine Blade, Deep Purple Gemini Suite Live, Wayne Gorbea Y Su Conjunto Salsa La Salsa Del Conjunto Salsa Con Wayne Gorbea, Elliot Goldenthal Pet Sematary Original Soundtrack, Orchestre Laye Thiam Orchestre Laye Thiam, Washrag Bang

7 thoughts on “ Roni Griffith The Best Part Of Breakin Up

  1. One of the earliest Hi-NRG "projects" by super producer Bobby Orlando, Roni Griffith made one album with him, which generated a couple of hits including "The Best Part Of Breaking Up" and "Desire", the latter of which went on to be re-worked by Orlando into the more famous "Passion" by The Flirts.
  2. Roni Griffith - (The Best Part Of) Breakin` Up Lyrics. When we break up from a quarrel or a fight I can't wait to have you back and hold you, oh, so tight Tell me why, I want to know-oh-oh Tell m.
  3. creature666.deinfo: Roni Griffith. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your creature666.deinfo Gift Cards Help.
  4. Mar 16,  · RONI GRIFFITH - (The Best Part Of) BREAKIN' UP - Duration: TheMikkehouse 80, views.
  5. Finding success as a musician the same year she appeared on SNL with Kid Creole and the Coconuts, Griffith decided to go solo, signing a recording contract with Vanguard Records and producer, Bobby Orlando. By the end of she had a platinum and gold record for her hits "(The Best Part of) Breakin' Up" and "Desire".
  6. That the best part of breaking up is when you're making up The best part of breaking up is when you're making up But, after breaking up, be sure you're making up with me [Roni Griffith]: Come on.
  7. Roni Griffith (album) It was produced by Bobby Orlando, who played all of the instruments on her album. This album features a few cuts, "Desire", "Love Is The Drug" and the cover of The Ronettes tune, " (The Best Part of) Breakin' Up". After that, she left Vanguard Records to focus more on Christian life and pursue her career as a Contemporary Christian artist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *