Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

07.02.2010

Sade Your Love Is King


Download Sade Your Love Is King

Retrieved 21 June Australian Chart Book — Various Black Girl Original Sound Track Recording ed. Ultratop Retrieved 4 October Library and Archives Canada. Retrieved 4 October — via American Radio History.

Irish Singles Chart. Top 40 Singles. She calls him the king of her heart to signify her love and total dedication. Sade Your Love Is King the other hand, the Sade Your Love Is King king and heart could connote a different Sade Your Love Is King when looked at from the intimate part of their bond. Sade may have also meant that his bedroom skills are the best. Furthermore, crowning him with her heart Tania Maria Brazil With My Soul also mean wrapping her thighs around him as he performs the oral magic on her.

In all, Sade appears to be fully describing moments of pleasure with her partner and how satisfied she feels. The track was helmed by English record producer, Robin Millar.

View all trending Wim Mertens Educes Me. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags soul female vocalists sade jazz 80s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Best Of Sade Sadelisteners. Your love is king Crown you in my heart Your love is king Never need to part Your kisses ring Round and round and round my head Touching the very… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more. Sade 1, listeners Related Tags soul jazz female vocalists Sade pronounced "shah-day" is a Grammy-winning British band named after its lead singer Sade Adu.

La… read more. Sade pronounced "shah-day" is a Grammy-winning British band named after its lead singer Sade Adu. The band's music features elements of smooth jazzsoulsophisti-popand… read more. Sade was formed inwhen membe… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features 8 songs you need to hear right now Discovery of the Week By neyoni 22 Marpm. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Grant Green His Majesty King Funk Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Sade Your Love Is King Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Sade Your Love Is King 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Sade Your Love Is King 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August



Sitemap

The Attendants Fog Projects EP, Sky Creackers You Should Be Dancing, Joe Henderson Tetragon, Charlie Haden Liberation Music Orchestra, Various Cumbias De Colombia, C Brand Wired For Games, Teena Marie I Need Your Lovin Chains, Alice Coltrane Eternity, Kathy Stack Kathy Stack, The Pump Panel Confusion

10 thoughts on “ Sade Your Love Is King

  1. Aug 01,  · YOU’RE LOVE IS KING(SADE) / [Intro] Amaj7 Dmaj7 / Amaj7 Dmaj7 Your love is king, crown you in my heart Amaj7 Dmaj7 Your love is king, never need to part Amaj7 Dmaj7 Your /5(65).
  2. Letra traducida de Your Love is King - Sade. 54, visitas Sade ; Your Love is King Your Love is King. Your love is king Crown you with my heart Your love is king Never need to part Your kisses ring Round and round and round my head Touching the very part of me It's making my soul sing.
  3. Your Love Is King. Your love is king Crown you with my heart Your love is king Never need to part Your kisses ring Round and round and round my head Touching the very part of me It’s making my soul sing Tearing the very part of me I’m crying out for more.
  4. The ultimate SADE playlist, featuring By Your Side, No Ordinary Love, Cherish the Day, Smooth Operator, Soldier of Love, Sweetest Taboo, Your Love is King, Is it a Crime and many more. Sade - No Ordinary Love (Official Music Video).
  5. Your Love Is King Lyrics. Your love is king, crown you in my heart. Your love is king, never need to part. Your kisses ring, round and round and round my head. Touching the very part of me, it's making my soul sing. Tearing the very heart of me, I'm crying out for more. Your love is king, crown you in my heart.
  6. Sep 21,  · Sade performing at Live Aid in front of 72, people in Wembley Stadium, London on the 13th July, The event was organised by Sir Bob Geldof and Midge Ure to .
  7. Jun 17,  · In “Your Love is King”, Sade confesses that she loves her partner above every other person or thing, while tactfully praising him for his prowess in the bedroom. The initial verses of the song sees Sade admit that her partner cares about her so much that she in turn is completely devoted to him.
  8. Your love is king Crown you in my heart Your love is king Never need to part Your kisses ring Sade - Your Love Is King Lyrics | MetroLyrics Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds.
  9. Sade = シャーデー* Sade = シャーデー* - Your Love Is King = ユア・ラブ・イズ・キング ‎ (7")/5().
  10. Dec 14,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Your Love Is King (Remastered) · Sade The Ultimate Collection ℗ Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited Released on: .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *