Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

07.05.2010

The Bongolian The Bongolian


Download The Bongolian The Bongolian

Anthony Finn is with Gerald Lee and The Bongolian The Bongolian others. See more. The Night Owl shared a link to the event: The Bongolian live. Get tickets for The Bongolian. BBM on tour even an art nouveau backstage, nice. The Bongolian shared a photo.

Next chance for Bongo action live. The Bongolian updated their profile picture. Who likes our amazing Tradition Spirit Of Ecstacy Break da Brita.

It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser. Back The Bongolian The BongolianNasser Bouzida disappeared into his studio and created a solo set of recordings which resulted in the birth of his alter ego The Bongolian.

Drawing on influences of Funk, Latin, Soul and Jazz Nasser produced an inspired selection of recordings blending The Bongolian The Bongolian of grinding percussion and heavy Bongo rhythms.

The Bongolian. Strange Lovers BU : Digital. Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Nina Simone Fodder On My Wings 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday Determination Showcase Vol 1 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November La Dispute Vancouver 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November The Bongolian The Bongolian Maximus.

Bongos For Beatniks. Outer Bongolia. Album Reviews. Big Daddy. New Albums.



Sitemap

Los Destellos Destellantes, Peter Gordon David Van Tieghem Winter Summer, Jenny Lewis Acid Tongue, The Rolling Stones The Rolling Stones On Air, Ralph Lundsten Nordisk Natursymfoni Nr 2 Johannes Och Huldran, Elvis Presley Elvis At Sun, Porno Disco Porno Disco, Konami Konami Game Music Vol1, Linkwood System, Various Radio Isfahan, The David Allan Coe Band Nothing Sacred, The Keith Tippett Group Dedicated To You But You Werent Listening, Harry Mosco Funkees For You Specially, Velocity Lust

6 thoughts on “ The Bongolian The Bongolian

  1. Stream The Bongolian by The Bongolian and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample)Price: $
  2. The Bongolian. K likes. creature666.deinfo It's less than two months to go until Blow Up 25 at The Club London Thursday 24th October. A concert to celebrate 25 years of Blow Up creature666.deinfoning th e bill all the way from Berlin - Stereo Total.
  3. The eponymous debut ‘The Bongolian’ was released early in to much critical acclaim, and followed up by the albums ‘Blueprint’, ‘Outer Bongolia’ and 'Bongos For Beatniks'. The albums have become record box essentials for DJs, finding a wide appeal from .
  4. 'Bongos For Beatniks' sees the welcome return of The Bongolian, AKA multi-instrumentalist and Big Boss Man front man Nasser Bouzida. His fourth album under The Bongolian moniker continues the musical journey where 's Outer Bongolia left off, bringing us back down to Earth possibly via France circa via , in a wildly eclectic rare groove fusion of Funk Soul Hammond Beat Jazz and a Sci-Fi .
  5. Explore releases from The Bongolian at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Bongolian at the Discogs Marketplace.
  6. Originally released in , 'Outer Bongolia' is the third album from Nasser Bouzida a.k.a 'The Bongolian'. This is Nasser in his element as he embarks on a psychedelic musical trip to the outer regions of the Funk galaxy, taking in spaced-out heavy Bongo rhythms and Latin Soul along the way - all % Original Dancefloor Rhythms (no samples!).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *