Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

04.04.2010

The Precisions If This Is Love Id Rather Be Lonely


Download The Precisions If This Is Love Id Rather Be Lonely

The strategy of producing such a large number of reissues was probably a drastic attempt to boost Christian Bruhn Captain Future Soundtrack as a direct result of the PPX lawsuit which Track had been fighting since Chalpin had signed Hendrix to a three-year exclusive recording contract in October Chalpin viewed the Hendrix agreement made with Track as a violation of his PPX contract and was later able to claim a large monetary settlement.

Track quickly fell into financial trouble because of this, despite huge selling records such as Tommy. They got through it, but were severely diminished. It seem so unfair. They effectively made Hendrix into an almost grotesque money-spinning music machine, who everyone, including Chalpin, wanted to suck the life out of. Eastern Europe: working days for most countries but can take up to 7 days for other countries, please get in touch for further information. Please note shipping times can vary within a country depending on the area - for further information please get in touch.

Please note that the The Precisions If This Is Love Id Rather Be Lonely shipping times above can be affected by circumstances beyond our control such as bad weather, delays at customs, busy times of year etc.

If you require further information or assistance then please contact us. Physical Products have different types of stock availability, for example: In Stock Ready to ship Pre-Order with estimated shipping dates Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days Available to Order Estimated shipping The Precisions If This Is Love Id Rather Be Lonely working days Don Ray The Garden Of Love to Order Estimated shipping between working Luciano Michelini Screamers Original Soundtrack If your order contains items that have different estimated shipping dates you will be given an option either to wait for everything to become available to ship in one package, or to ship each item as soon as it becomes available.

Log in [0]. View more. Edition of Play All 7" 1. People who bought this also bought:. Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Magma 1001 Centigrades 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Posted April 21, edited.

Posted April 21, Did it come out as a single on Track in the UK? Also on Track compilation Liquorice Allsorts.

And also on a rather lovely Canadian issue. Get started now! Log into Soul Source Get max use of the forums Log in now! Go To Topic Listing. More Source Forum Topics. Source Adverts. I accept.



Sitemap

Sam Williams Lets Talk It Over Love Slipped Through My Fingers, Azimuth Azimuth, Various Soft Illusions, Various SNX, Ataraxia Simphonia Sine Nomine, Love Cryme Get It On, DJ Trebor Different Style, Various Black Proud The Soul Of The Black Panther Era, John Zorn Femina, Willie Jones Wheres My Money Dont Leave Me, Rolling Stones Decembers Children And Everybodys, Biosphere Insomnia, Ray Bryant Up Above The Rock Little Green Apples

9 thoughts on “ The Precisions If This Is Love Id Rather Be Lonely

  1. rows · Watch the video for If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely) from The Precisions's The .
  2. Martin Coleman, Michael Valvano, and Charles "Cholly" Bassoline wrote "If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)," a dweller on both the R&B and pop charts, the well-executed song would have passed Motown's quality control with flying colors.
  3. Northern Soul Precisions-If This Is Love I'd Rather Be Lonely/ You'll Soon Be Gone-Drew Condition is Vg+.Has a few surface marks that do not effect play and has a few clicks at the very creature666.deinfo Rating: % positive.
  4. The Precisions was a Detroit Doo Wop/R&B group of the s. Their breakthrough single "If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)," reached #26 in the R&B and #60 in the pop chart. This was followed.
  5. 11 rows · The Precisions was a Detroit Doo Wop/R&B group of the s. Their breakthrough single Genres: Doo Wop.
  6. "If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)" by Eddie Spencer is a cover of The Precisions's "If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  7. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Precisions - If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely) at Discogs. Complete your The Precisions collection/5().
  8. Precisions - If This Is Love: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely) B: You'll Soon Be Gone: * Items below may differ depending on the release. The Precisions Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results.
  9. 7" Single on 45cat: The Precisions [Detroit] - If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely) / You'll Soon Be Gone - Drew - USA - D 45worlds 45spaces 45cat Welcome Guest!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *