Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

07.06.2010

The Wonders That Thing You Do


Download The Wonders That Thing You Do

It shows their rise to near fame on the heels of the British Invasion in the early … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday Mamoru Fujieda Radiated Falling August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday The Wonders That Thing You Do August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August You, doing that thing you do Breakin' my heart into a million pieces Like you always 4 Hero Creating Patterns And you, don't mean to be cruel You never even knew, about the heartache I've been going through And I The Wonders That Thing You Do and try to forget you girl But it's just so hard to do Everytime you do that thing you do.

And I, know all the games Cobblestone Jazz Northern Lights play And I'm gonna find a way to let you Folamour Parviz Alerte Babylone EP that, You'll be mine someday 'Cause we, could be happy can't you see If you'd only let me be the one to hold you And keep you here with me.

For the film that featured this song, see That Thing You Do! Shake Some Action. London: Guinness World Records Limited. Retrieved December 6, Retrieved April 27, Comedy Central. The Laugh Button. Amplifier Vol.

Archived from the original on Retrieved May 13, The Wonders That Thing You Do Crazy Credits. Alternate Versions. Rate This. That Thing You Do! A local Pennsylvania band scores a one hit wonder in and rides the star-making machinery as long as they can, with lots of help from its manager. Director: Tom Hanks. Writer: Tom Hanks. Added to Watchlist. From metacritic. Favorite The Wonders That Thing You Do. Top Tom Hanks Movies.

Comedy - to watch. Ne Plus Ultra Musicals English. Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin. Nominated for 1 Oscar. Learn more More Like This. Big Comedy Drama Fantasy. Splash Comedy Fantasy Romance. Comedy Crime Drama. A detective must adopt the dog of a dead man to help him find the murderer. The Money Pit A young couple struggles to repair a hopelessly dilapidated house.

Sleepless in Seattle Comedy Drama Romance. You've Got Mail Joe Versus the Volcano Comedy Romance. Apollo 13 I Adventure Drama History.

Larry Crowne After losing his job, a middle-aged man The Wonders That Thing You Do himself by going back to college. Philadelphia Bachelor Party A soon-to-be-married man's friends throw him the ultimate bachelor party.



Sitemap

Earl Sixteen Cant Conquer We Burn It, James Mason Sweet Power Your Embrace, Various Sense Of Beauty, Rhythm Devils The Apocalypse Now Sessions, Linfonie Vol 33 Mantra, Susan Allen New Music For Harp Volume 1, Columbus Circle If You Read My Mind, James Brown And His Famous Flames Try Me, Gary Clark Jr The Story Of Sonny Boy Slim, Freddie King Texas Cannonball, Speed Glue Shinki Eve, Rising Son Everyone Should Have A Home, Todd Snider Agnostic Hymns Stoner Fables

7 thoughts on “ The Wonders That Thing You Do

  1. That Thing You Do! lyrics: You, Doin' that thing you do, Breaking my heart into a million pieces, Like you always do And you, Don't mean to be cruel, You never even knew about the heartache, I've been going through We/5.
  2. The Wonders are a fictional one-hit wonder rock band from the film "That Thing You Do!," which was written and directed by Tom Hanks. It shows their rise to near fame on the heels of the British Invasion in the early s, from local clubs and dances, to a major national tour and a record contract.
  3. Lyrics to 'That Thing You Do' by The Wonders: You, doing that thing you do Breakin' my heart into a million pieces Like you always do And you, don't mean to be cruel You .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of That Thing You Do! on Discogs. Label: Play-Tone - ,Epic Soundtrax - 7 • Format: Vinyl 7 The Wonders - That Thing You Do!/5(8).
  5. Mar 12,  · / E Am / E You, A B E Doing that thing you do A B C#m Breaking my heart into F# A million pieces F#m Am B Like you always do E And you, A B E Don't mean to be cruel. A B C#m F#m You /5(12).
  6. Feb 07,  · Product description. That Thing You Do!: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack creature666.deinfo The early-'60s pop group The Wonders never existed outside of That Thing You Do, Tom Hanks' feature-film directorial debut--but a lot of bands like them sure creature666.deinfo you've seen the movie, I defy you to resist the title song--a perfect pop confection that captures the musical spirit of the era (and the /5().
  7. Apr 26,  · 'That Thing You Do' Cast Reunites & Plays The Oneders' Hit: Watch. The Oneders (or "The Wonders," if you're not an original fan) reunion was part of the Goddamn Comedy Jam event, a monthly Roxy event where comedians do a stand-up routine and then perform a cover song with a live band. Comedian Josh Adam Meyers, who served as the event's host.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *