Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

01.02.2010

Timbaland Shock Value


Download Timbaland Shock Value

Maultsby, Nelly Furtado, J. Beanz, Guenael Geay. Johnathan Merritt — assistant engineer "Metal" — recording "J. Austrian Albums Chart [49]. Belgian Albums Chart Flanders [50].

Belgian Alternative Albums Chart Flanders [50]. Belgian Albums Chart Wallonia [51]. Canadian Albums Chart [52]. Dutch Timbaland Shock Value Chart [53].

French Albums Chart [54]. German Albums Chart [55]. Greek Albums Chart Simply Red Blue [50].

Irish Albums Chart [56]. Italian Albums Chart [57]. New Zealand Albums Chart [58]. Poland Albums Chart [53]. Swiss Albums Chart [53]. UK Albums Chart [59]. German Albums Chart Timbaland Shock Value. Ennio Morricone E Per Tetto Un Cielo Di Stelle Music.

United Kingdom [71]. Hungary [72]. October 7, Archived from the original on May 11, Retrieved April 29, Village Voice. Rolling Stone. Archived from the original on December 20, Retrieved April 28, The Washington Post. The Timbaland Shock Value York Times. July 15, Louis Post-Dispatch.

Lo keeps it on dance floor". The Star. USA Today. Everyone else is down there ' ". London: The Guardian. Archived from the original on April 6, Herald Sun. Good to the Bone". Los Angeles Times. January 21, October 21, Designers Against Aids. Retrieved April 8, Retrieved October 17, Timbaland Shock Value January 2, March 25, Retrieved April 1, Retrieved October 14, Retrieved October 23, Drake Timbaland Shock Value Single on iTunes". November 3, Retrieved November 11, Retrieved December 28, Archived from the original on June 15, Retrieved December 3, February 18, Retrieved March 5, Digital Spy.

Retrieved October 21, Retrieved October 22, With She Wants Revenge a bad-time faux-British synth duo and Fall Out Boy you Tonetta 777 Vol II know about themTim is an interloper who takes part in songs that wouldn't be worse off without his presence.

It's most jarring to hear him as a temporary member of the typically sullen Timbaland Shock Value Wants Revengewhere his downcast verses give way to Justin Warfield 's heavily affected drone. The four songs involving the rockers are the only ones that have the potential to shock, and they're bundled together during the last Timbaland Shock Value of the album, so it's not as if they're even being emphasized.

So, in a number of ways, Shock Value can be viewed a sister release to the Diddy album. Like Press Playmany of the album's key performances come from the females. Hilsona songwriter, arranger, and singer who has also had a hand in Mary J. She took pity on a pathetic fellow played by a temporarily humble-ish Timbalandwas repaid with a stifling relationship that went too far, and comes up with a disarming way of saying "You're killing me.

Even though it's very possible that the involved recorded their parts in different studios, you can imagine Timbaland Shock Value in fits of laughter while trying to top one another's outrageousness.

The track is where the blast had by Tim and company, detectable throughout the majority of the album a saving graceis at its most contagious. When the album doesn't sound like a blast is being had, Tim 's rhymes are usually within close proximity. They tend to leave a stale aftertaste. As with Jay-Z 's Kingdom Comelistening to unrelatable boasts about extreme commercial and financial successes can get tiresome fast, especially when self-satisfaction wipes out any sense of hunger or passion.

He brags about making half a million for a beat, and then, a few tracks later, the figure is a quarter of a million. Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 Timbaland Shock Value Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Unlimited Source Down In The Cellar 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Mosley Ryan Tedder.

Greg Wells Ryan Tedder Timbaland [a]. Mosley Elton John Hills Millsap. Mosley Clayton Maya Arulpragasam. Timbaland Jim Beanz [b]. Alexander Timbaland Shock Value. Davis — chorus 17 Justin Dreyfuss — marketing coordinator Andrew Flad — marketing Rick Frazier — project coordinator Keisha Gamble — project coordinator 9 Mark Gray — engineer 8assistant engineer 1, 6, 7, 13 Matty Green — assistant engineer 2, 3, Ghostdance Ghostdance Johan Gustafsson — engineer Intercity Groovin Without Doubt Barry Hankerson — executive producer Jerome Harmon — bass 8strings 8, 16keyboards 5, Timbaland Shock Value, 18 A.

Lollis — Timbaland Shock Value 17 Ari Mihelson — photography E. Watson — chorus 17 D. Williams — chorus 17 Craig Longmiles — writer 3. Retrieved October 16, Retrieved July 1, Take August 14, Archived from the original on February 20, Retrieved January 12, The A.

Entertainment Weekly. The Guardian. Los Angeles Times. Rolling Stone.



Sitemap

Sun Electric Schizophrenia Tresor 3, Rhythm Sound w Rod Of Iron Lightning Storm, Prince David Jules I Watch Dem Jah Calling, GAK GAK, Four Tet Beautiful Rewind, Twenty One Pilots The LC LP, Maria Teresa Luciani Free Jazz, Margareth Menezes Tenda Do Amor Magia, U Roy Mad Professor True Born African Bengali Skank, Bowie A Reality Tour

7 thoughts on “ Timbaland Shock Value

  1. Mar 21,  · Anyhow, there are other entertaining club songs on this Shock Value music collection by Timbaland such as; Give it To Me by Timbaland feat. Nelly Furtado Justin Timberlake, Boardmeeting by Timbaland feat. Magoo, Scream by Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson,Fantasy by Timbaland feat. Money, One and Only by Timbaland feat. Fall Out Boy, and more.4/5().
  2. rows · Timbaland Presents Shock Value (just Shock Value on iTunes) is the second solo studio .
  3. K Shock Value is the second studio album by American producer, Timbaland, released on April 3, by Mosley Music Group (distributed by Interscope Records) and Blackground Records. Primary.
  4. Apr 06,  · Shock Value 2 does not provide new sounds, compilation of awesome beats. Even though Timbaland was not really experimental on this album, Shock Value 2 is worth buying and listening. There are lots of good songs in this album you should pay attention/5(60).
  5. In , Timbaland released a solo album, Shock Value, which was followed by Shock Value II in Aside from the aforementioned artists, Timbaland's production credits from the s forward include work with Jay-Z, Nas, Ludacris, Bubba Sparxxx, Madonna, Rihanna, OneRepublic, Brandy, Drake, Rick Ross and creature666.deinfo: Timothy Zachary Mosley, March 10, (age 47), .
  6. Get YouTube Premium Get YouTube TV Best of YouTube Music Sports Gaming Movies TV Shows News Live 04 The way I are- Timbaland (Shock Value) by starie 03 Release- Timbaland (Shock Value) by starie 02 Give it to me- Timbaland (Shock Value) by starie
  7. Dec 04,  · referencing Timbaland Presents Shock Value, CD, Album, In the late s and early s, Timbaland (alongside the Neptunes) was THE producer to go to for mindblowing, genre-redefining beats in the R&B and Hip Hop area/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *