Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

05.02.2010

Various One Kiss Can Lead To Another Girl Group Sounds Lost And Found


Download Various One Kiss Can Lead To Another Girl Group Sounds Lost And Found

Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Various One Kiss Can Lead To Another Girl Group Sounds Lost And Found 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Various One Kiss Can Lead To Another Girl Group Sounds Lost And Found 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September I put together a 23 song playlist which is excellent.

Several well-know artists performing songs that never made the charts. Hats off to Rhino for finding these songs and assebling this collection. Also, a very unique box for the 4 CD's and an excellent book with a one page write-up for each song. If you're a fan of this early '60's sound, you'll be sorry if you don't dig deep enough to treat yourself to a copy!

Aside from the novel, if not somewhat cumbersome and clunky hat box packaging, the four CDs are housed in easy-to-damage cardboard girls' makeup compacts. That's the worst thing I can say about this treasure trove of delights. Amazingly, the high quality of the tracks that are here mean you don't miss the exclusions too much.

In fact there are so many great songs that listing the highlights would read like a reprint of the back cover of the box.

Of course, with any The Camarata Contemporary Chamber Orchestra The Electronic Spirit Of Erik Satie Featuring The Moog S like this there are going to be questions about songs and artists that don't appear.

Each track fits just right and to take one out would be just plain painful. A follow-up set with more artists from around the world France especiallymore obscure artists, and even more rare tracks from the big names is definitely in order. If Various One Kiss Can Lead To Another Girl Group Sounds Lost And Found anything like One Kiss Can Lead to Another: Girl Group Sounds Lost and Found, it'll be thrilling from beginning to end and bring fans of the girl group sound and great pop music nothing but joy Sound Of Mind Direct Drive happiness.

The Emeralds. Only to Other People. Big-Town Boy. Wally Gold. The Satisfactions. After Last Protex Strange Obsessions. The Rev-Lons.

Page Hamilton. The Lovelites. Up Down Sue. Char Vinnedge. Luv'd Ones. When I Think of You. Good, Good Lovin'. Track Listing - Disc 4. The Four Pennies. Don't Drag No More. Artie Kornfeld. Susan Lynne. That's How It Goes.

The Breakaways. Some of Your Lovin'. Peanut Duck. Marsha Gee. Thank Goodness for the Rain. Steady Boyfriend. April Young.

He Was Really Sayin' Somethin'. Brian Godding. Julie Driscoll. Whatever Happened to Our Love. Petula Clark. Syreeta Wright. He Makes Me So Mad. Sax Kari. The Hollywood Jills. Jerry Ragovoy. Crying in the Various Midnight in Tokyo Vol2. We Don't Belong.

Barry Mason. Madeline Bell. Hey, Tell Me Boy. Marie Knight. Brink of Disaster. Who Do You Love. The Sapphires. I'm Toni Basil. They Never Taught That in School. Dick St. Gayle Harris. Dressed in Black. The Pussycats. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya. The Ribbons. Every Little Bit Hurts. Ed Cobb.

Brenda Holloway. Mister Loveman. Keith Twins Seven Seven Slang In Trance. Yvonne Carroll.

Make the Night a Little Longer. The Palisades. Mixed Up, Shook Up, Girl. Good Night Baby. The Butterflys. Big Bad World Tony Powers. Happy, That's Me Graham Gouldman. Dream Boy Jackie DeShannon.



Sitemap

Tristan Honsinger Maarten Van Regteren Altena Live Performances, Robert Hood The Greatest Dancer, Joan La Barbara Sound Paintings, Bobby Reed If I Dont Love You The Time Is Right For Love, Gede Manik Bali Barong, Manzel Sugar Dreams Midnight Theme, Dennis Brown Revolution Extended Mix, Solo Namana Celias, Various Adventure Time Come Along With Me Original Soundtrack, Various New Times New Sounds

9 thoughts on “ Various One Kiss Can Lead To Another Girl Group Sounds Lost And Found

  1. Jan 19,  · Ah, girl groups. Who doesn't like them? Especially if they're the teeny-bopper, bubble-gum classics from the s. This compilation of girl-group sounds will enable you to relive a past era when chiffon dresses and hair done up in beehives were all the rage/5(52).
  2. Find album release information for One Kiss Can Lead to Another: Girl Group Sounds Lost and Found - Various Artists on AllMusic9/
  3. Listen to your favorite songs from One Kiss Can Lead To Another: Girl Group Sounds, Lost & Found [Digital Version] by Various artists Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. All the great songs and lyrics from the "One Kiss Can Lead to Another: Girl Group Sounds Lost and Found" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.
  5. One Kiss Can Lead To Another: Girl Group Sounds, Lost & Found, an album by Various Artists on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. One Kiss Can Lead To Another: Girl Group Sounds, Lost & Found RHINO; 60's Girl Group The Honeys ~ The One You Can't Have WALKING IN DIFFERENT CIRCLES.
  7. Jun 08,  · Everything in this mix is from Rhino's 4cd hatbox- Girl Group Sounds Lost And Found: One Kiss Can Lead To Another. Here's a link to buy this hatbox full of awesomeness on Amazon.
  8. Listen free to Various Artists – One Kiss Can Lead to Another: Girl Group Sounds Lost & Found (disc 4). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  9. Various Artists - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *