Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

11.05.2010

Various The NuYorican Funk Experience


Download Various The NuYorican Funk Experience

Beginner's Guide to Bollywood. Beginner's Guide to Salsa. Beginner's Guide to Cuba. The Very Best of Africa, Volume 2. Beginner's Guide to Reggae. Beginner's Guide to World Music, Volume 2. Asha Bhosle. Beginner's Guide to Ireland. Beginner's Guide to Africa. The Dead 60s The Dead 60s Space Invader Dub Guide to Flamenco. Jorge Querol Con Los Go Go Rudi Enamorado Guide to the Blues.

The Very Best of North Africa. The Very Best of the Mediterranean. The Brazilian Funk Experience. Beginner's Guide to World Acoustic. Friday Various The NuYorican Funk Experience July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 Various The NuYorican Funk Experience Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Various The NuYorican Funk Experience 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Various The NuYorican Funk Experience 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday Dean Martin Mambo Italiano September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Que Sabroso.

Jimmy Sabater. Gracia Divina. Celia Cruz. Un Sabor Latino. El Poeta. Salsa Vibes. Louie Ramirez. Baila Que Baila. Thomas Martinez. Tipica ' Summertime Blues. What Happened. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date March 11, Genre FIT Siegel Carmine Latin Jazz.

Track Listing. Coco Seco. Luis Reyes Bacallao. Crazy Lady. William Allen. Mongo Santamaria. Joe Cuba. Joe Cuba Sextet. Juntos Together. Ray Barretto.



Sitemap

Henry Grimes Trio The Call, Don Joe Eldon Take It Thoughts In My Mind, David Bowie The Next Day, The Rastafarians Hold On Jah Jah Children, Organum Tower Of Silence, Taiguara Imyra Tayra Ipy Taiguara, Tappa Zukie Freak, Nando Carneiro David Ganc Mingo Topazio, Cleveland Robinson Cleveland, Harold Faltermeyer Axel F The London Mix, People Under The Stairs The Next Step, Wax No 10001

7 thoughts on “ Various The NuYorican Funk Experience

  1. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for NuYorican Funk Experience, Vol. 3 - Various Artists on AllMusic -
  2. Jun 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - V. A. [Patrick Forge presents] - The Brazilian Funk Experience () YouTube Tommy Guerrero - Road to Knowhere [Full Album] - Duration: ProvocativeEducative.
  3. Oct 15,  · The NuYorican Funk Experience Volume 3, a Various Artists Compilation. Released 11 March on Nascente (catalog no. NSCD ; CD). Genres: Latin Funk. Featured peformers: Adrian Gibson (compiler, sleeve notes)/5(7).
  4. Feb 20,  · The Journey from Latin Salsa to African-american Funk Can Be a Long and Dusty Road--unless You Lived in New York City around , in which Case the Two Cultures were Only a Block Away from Each Other. Volume Ii of 'the Nuyorican Funk Experience' Joins the Dots, Fills the Gaps and Generally Makes Good: Azucar, Baby!5/5(1).
  5. AllMusic Review by John Bush. The Nascente label compiled this solid set of Nuyorican funk and soul from the '70s, featuring an array of names from popcorn hotshots Jimmy Sabater and Joey Pastrana to respected bandleaders Tito Puente and Eddie Palmieri. The common thread here is danceable party grooves, singalong vocals, 8/
  6. Various Artists - Nuyorican Funk Experience - creature666.deinfo Music Nuyorican Funk Experience Whilst the story of Nuyorican music through Fania is well known, the Seeco and Coco labels tell a different story where new influences redefined the boundaries of Latin music. 4/4(3).
  7. Sep 08,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The NuYorican Funk Experience on Discogs/5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *