Skip to content

Category: Rock

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rock"

12.01.2010

Young Marble Giants Final Day


Download Young Marble Giants Final Day

Play album. Length Related Tags new wave 80s post-punk friendsofthekingofrummelpop Add tags View all The Impressions Check Out Your Mind. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. AIR Talkie Walkie images 19 more. They made one great album, Colossal Youthon Rough Trade, recorded very cheaply often using the first take.

Extremely low-tech drum machine effects and home made synthesizers featured. Alison Statton and Philip Moxham later worked as Weekend. Stuart Moxham formed The Gist. Young Marble Giants were a post-punk band from Cardiff, Wales, a trio formed in Young Marble Giants Final Day mad… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Johnny Cash The Fabulous Johnny Cash 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 Leslie Humphries And His Friends Pop Party Friday 16 August This article needs additional citations for verification.

Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. At the Factory Festival, NivellesBelgium, November The Pitchfork All Tomorrow's Parties. Retrieved 27 August The Glasgow Herald. Aide aux Musiques Innovatrices. Categories : Welsh rock music groups British post-punk music groups Welsh new wave musical groups Musical groups established in Young Marble Giants Final Day Trade Records artists Domino Recording Company artists Musical groups from Cardiff Minimal wave musicians.

Namespaces Article Talk. Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Young Marble Giants Final Day 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 Young Marble Giants Final Day Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Young Marble Giants Final Day Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December This song seems to be a haunting apocalyptic vision.

The instrumentation is quiet, but still somewhat haunting as well. There was an error. JohnnyLurg It's true that the sparse instrumentation is spooky and the song is about a fiery and noisy end to the world. It seems that whoever remains in that narrow light will finally have peace, though. Flag epiwoosh on November 01, Rate Lamont Dozier Going Back To My Roots Lyrics.



Sitemap

Snatch Snatch, La Sonora Cienaguera La Piojosa Martinez Banda, The Reggae Girls The Soulmates Rescue Me Unity Is Strength, Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble Texas Hurricane, Vanessa Amara Like All Mornings, Leong Lau That Rongeng Sound, Dolly Parton Just Because Im A Woman, Various Jingles Volume Fifteen, Rhye Open, Eliane Radigue Feedback Works 1969 1970, The Mountain Goats The Coroners Gambit

7 thoughts on “ Young Marble Giants Final Day

  1. Oct 21,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Young Marble Giants - Final Day at Discogs. Complete your Young Marble Giants collection/5(90).
  2. Final Day Young Marble Giants Buy This Song. FAVORITE (0 fans) Young Marble Giants. Young Marble Giants is a post-punk band formed in Cardiff, Wales in Their music is constructed around the powerful and minimal instrumentation of brothers Philip and .
  3. Oct 31,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Young Marble Giants - ' Final Day' YouTube Young Marble Giants Live at the Western Front, November 6, - Duration: Eric Rhodes 16, views.
  4. Young Marble Giants - Final Day - creature666.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & .
  5. Young Marble Giants – Final Day. 1 Comment; Edit Wiki; When the rich die last Like the rabbits Running from a lucky past Full of shadow cunning And the world lights up For the final day We will all be poor Having had our say Put a blanket up on the window pane When the baby Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit.
  6. Listen free to Young Marble Giants – Final Day (Final Day, Radio Silents and more). 4 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature666.deinfo
  7. Check out Final Day by Young Marble Giants on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *