Skip to content

Category: Rap/hip-hop

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rap/hip-hop"

02.03.2010

Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong


Download Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong

Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday Trevor Duncan Eklektikos September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday Jackie Opel Youre Too Bad October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Madonna Music Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Sweet And Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong Album Version.

This Masquerade Album Version. At Last Album Version. Black And Blue Album Version. Access the complete album info 11 songs. Creme De Menthe Live. Serious Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong Live.

Like A Lover Live. Access the complete album info 27 songs. Magic Lady Live. Blues March Live. Bird's Idea Live. Walkin' With Zach Live. Jive Samba Live. You've Changed Live. Everything Must Change Album Version. Amazing Grace Album Version. Lord I've Tried Album Version. Access the complete album info 12 songs. Soft Winds Album Version. Time After Time Album Version. Penthouse Serenade.

Old Folks. My Funny Valentine. Sweet Lorraine Live. Shiny Stockings Live. Cute Live. Tone Tantrum. A Minor. Stranger In Paradise. Peace Of Mind.

Cristo Redentor - Pt 1. Cristo Redentor - Pt II. In A Special Way. Always In My Mind. Love For Sale. It's Your Love. Soft Cycles. Love Don't Love Nobody.

Jitterbug Waltz. Gettin' Down Country. Summer The First Time. Rebato Summer. I Remember Summer. My Roots. The Sweetest Sounds.

Gonna Build a Mountain. You Don't Tell Me. Once in a Lifetime. I Believe in You. What Kind Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong Fool Am I? The group was quite popular, and recorded regularly during for Blue Note and Verve. He retired to Boise, ID, inand was largely forgotten when Ray Brown persuaded him Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong return to the spotlight in the early '80s.

Harris worked for a time with the Ray Brown Trio and led his own quartets in the years Witchfinder General Soviet Invasion follow, recording regularly for Concord and heading the Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong Morris Superband on a few Andre Williams Silky 's Tribute to Count Basie even earned a Grammy nomination.

While awaiting a kidney transplant, he died on January 16,at the age of



Sitemap

The Rude Awakening The Dip, Biosphere Patashnik, NOIA Stranger In A Strange Land, New Order Retro, Delroy Edwards 4 Club Use Only, K Alexi Shelby All For Lee Sah, The Exciters Conozco A Los Dos, Jackie Mittoo Bases Race Track I Dont Mind, David Bowie Prokofiev Eugene OrmandyPhiladelphia Orchestra Peter And The Wolf, Julverne Coulonneux, Basil Poledouris Robocop Original Soundtrack, Various Dub Echoes

8 thoughts on “ Gene Harris Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong

  1. Gene Harris - Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong That's a great title. And certainly a fantastic song by Gene Harris. Today I had the pleasure to attend and speak at a 'DJ camp'. A local thing clearly inspired by the Redbull Music Academy, but very well executed. A cool venue, a .
  2. Reverberation # 1. Gene Harris - Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong 2. Arthur Verocai - Na Boca do Sol 3. Alice Coltrane - Govinda Jai Jai 4. James Vincent - Space Traveler 5. Gimmer Nicholson -.
  3. ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it creature666.deinfoed on: January 01,
  4. Song information for Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong - Gene Harris on AllMusic. We currently don't have any genres associated with this song. Would you like to contribute?
  5. Jan 16,  · Gene Harris discography and songs: Music profile for Gene Harris, born 1 September Genres: Jazz, Soul Jazz, Jazz-Funk. Albums include Astral Signal, Blue Note Trip: Saturday Night / Sunday Morning, and Blue Note Trip 4: Lookin' Back / Movin' On.
  6. rows · Mar 20,  · Gene Harris (September 1, , Benton Harbor, Michigan – January 16, .
  7. Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong by Gene Harris - discover this song's samples, covers and remixes on WhoSampled.
  8. One of the most accessible of all jazz pianists, Gene Harris' soulful style (influenced by Oscar Peterson and containing the blues-iness of a Junior Mance) was immediately likable and predictably excellent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *