Skip to content

Category: Rap/hip-hop

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rap/hip-hop"

15.01.2010

Razar Stamp Out Disco Task Force Undercover Cops


Download Razar Stamp Out Disco Task Force Undercover Cops

July 26, at am. October 11, at am. Mr Thrills says:. October 11, at pm. October 23, at pm. November 2, at am. ADAM Spenser says:. December 3, at pm. SomaHoliday says:. March 31, at am.

Laszlo says:. March 21, at am. Various Superlongevity 2 says:. September 3, at am. Marty Burke. December 4, at am. Anonymous says:. May 26, at am. December 21, at pm. Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday Razar Stamp Out Disco Task Force Undercover Cops August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sheila Hylton Its Gonna Take A Lot Of Dub Falling In Love 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Cerrone The Collector A Marc Cerrone Opera 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Consequently, those promo copies are how The Black Album became one of Fela Box Set 4 most bootlegged records of all time.

The sealed LP was part of the otherwise-destroyed Canadian production run and was saved by a pressing plant employee at the last minute! When The Black Album was pulled and Tino Tinos Breaks Volume 4 Mambo copies that had been made marked for destruction, he kept one copy for himself.

He never realized Razar Stamp Out Disco Task Force Undercover Cops rarity or value until reading about the discovery of [ five sealed US copies in ] and contacted me.



Sitemap

The Precisions I Wanna Tell My Baby, Karlheinz Stockhausen Musique Vivante Diego Masson Aus Den Sieben Tagen, Al Foster Mr Foster, A Taste Of Honey A Taste Of Honey, Various Flex Your Head, Beastie Boys Check Your Head, Fonka Delix Fonkatonic, Gigi Masin Alessandro Monti The Wind Collector, Queen Another One Bites The Dust Dragon Attack, The Lovers Without A Doubt

8 thoughts on “ Razar Stamp Out Disco Task Force Undercover Cops

  1. Meilleurs titres incluent: Stamp Out Disco, Task Force, Shutdown Countdown, Here Is the News, Money, Self Destruction, Task Force (Undercover Cops), (Do The) Self Destruct, Ascension Day, Idle Rich, et beaucoup plus.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Yellow Labels Vinyl release of Stamp Out Disco / Task Force (Undercover Cops) on Discogs/5(26).
  3. Razar "Stamp Out Disco" "Task Force (Undercover Cops)" "Stamp Out Disco" "Task Force (Undercover Cops)" Gerry Rafferty "Baker Street" "Right Down the Line" "Baker Street" "Right Down the Line" Zé Ramalho "Vila Do Sossego" "Vila Do Sossego" Ramones "Don't Come Close" "I Wanna Be Sedated" "I Wanted Everything" "I'm.
  4. Apr 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Stamp Out Disco on Discogs. Label: LCMR - LCMR • Format: Vinyl 7. Stamp Out Disco / Task Force (Undercover Cops) Sell This Version: SING Razar: Stamp Out Disco / Task Force /5(2).
  5. May 28,  · Australian Punk Rock, Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  6. Votes are used to help determine the most interesting content on RYM. Vote up content that is on-topic, within the rules/guidelines, and will likely stay relevant long-term/5(10).
  7. This month, we come painfully close to record-breaking territory in list of most expensive records sold on Discogs. Coming up $ just short on the $ sale of a promo copy of Prince’s ‘The Black Album’, The Beatles fetched $ for a 7″ UK Parlophone demo .
  8. Aug 08,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Razar - Stamp Out Disco / Task Force (Undercover Cops) at Discogs. Complete your Razar collection/5(77).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *