Skip to content

Category: Rap/hip-hop

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rap/hip-hop"

11.01.2010

The Flaming Lips Transmissions From The Satellite Heart


Download The Flaming Lips Transmissions From The Satellite Heart

Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 The Flaming Lips Transmissions From The Satellite Heart Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 Whiplash Power And Pain Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Forgot Username E-mail: Enter your registration e-mail address and we'll send you your username.

Amoeba Newsletter Sign Up. Email address:. Thank You You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Turn It On. She Don't Use Jelly. Be My Head. Moth In The Incubator. Plastic Jesus. Pig Lib. It peaked at 97 in the U. The first pressing of the record came with a bonus disc containing five never before released songs.

As of Junethe album has sold 49, copies in the U. Under the Western Freeway. Under the Western Freeway is the debut studio album by American indie rock band Grandaddy.

It was released on October 21, by record label Will. The album, while not commercially successful, was well-received by music critics. Come On The Flaming Lips Transmissions From The Satellite Heart. The Flaming Lips Albums. King's Mouth: Music and Songs. The Flaming The Flaming Lips Transmissions From The Satellite Heart. It was released on Record Store Day on April 13, as a limited run of 4, gold-coloured records for the event.

An official commercial version was released on July 19th



Sitemap

George Ezra Wanted On Voyage, Carly Rae Jepsen Call Me Maybe Remixes, Jon Rose Featurisms The Relative Violin, The Beatles The Beatles And Esher Demos, Bola Sete Ocean, EP2 Dance, Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation Warning, Various Televisions Greatest Hits 65 TV Themes From The 50s And 60s, Ashanti Waugh People In The Ghetto Suffering, Todd Terje Eurodans Surat Surfin

8 thoughts on “ The Flaming Lips Transmissions From The Satellite Heart

  1. Transmissions from the Satellite Heart by: The Flaming Lips The addition of guitarist Ronald Jones and drummer Steven Drozd recharges the Flaming Lips' batteries for the superb Transmissions From the Satellite Heart, another prismatic delicacy that continues the group's drift toward pop nirvana.
  2. Feb 07,  · Official Video for "Turn It On" is from The Flaming Lips' album, Transmissions From The Satellite Heart. Listen here: creature666.deinfo Connec.
  3. Feb 24,  · Transmissions From The Satellite Heart and Clouds Taste Metallic followed. 's The Soft Bulletin topped numerous year-end best-of lists and helped rank the band among the most influential in the world. 's Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots ranked #4 in Spin and #11 in NME on their end-of-yearlists, and won a Grammy®/5(45).
  4. The addition of guitarist Ronald Jones and drummer Steven Drozd recharges the Flaming Lips' batteries for the superb Transmissions From the Satellite Heart, another prismatic delicacy that continues the group's drift toward pop nirvana.9/
  5. Dec 09,  · Transmissions from the Satellite Heart is the sixth studio album by American rock band The Flaming Lips, released on June 22, by /5(16).
  6. The Flaming Lips - Pandora. Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.
  7. Buy Transmissions From the Satellite Heart (LP) by The Flaming Lips (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  8. Jun 27,  · referencing Transmissions From The Satellite Heart, CD, Album, Ahh now this was when the Lips were psychedelic without really trying so hard to be like they have to anymore to sell their stuff/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *