Skip to content

Category: Rap/hip-hop

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Rap/hip-hop"

13.03.2010

The Jones Girls Youre Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else Nights Over Egypt


Download The Jones Girls Youre Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else Nights Over Egypt

Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 Harry Partch US Highball Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Joy Orbison Off Season Fuerza 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October After the release and failure of their fourth U.

She later moved to New York after her children were grown, to have a more active performing and recording schedule. On April 3,she was visiting her daughter in Wilmington, Delawareand was hit by several cars and killed while attempting to cross the street. She was From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.

Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September The Jones Girls Youre Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else Nights Over Egypt 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September The Wailers Out Of Our Tree Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September The Jones Girls Youre Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else Nights Over Egypt 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October



Sitemap

Alessandroni E Il Suo Complesso LOra Del Cocktail, Papudinho Paps Modern Sound, Kool G Rap DJ Polo Road To The Riches, Simaryp Skinhead Moonstomp, Pixies Surfer Rosa, Thee J Johanz Charanjit Singh Vivian, Juan Pablo Torres Algo Nuevo, Ugo Busoni Valvole, Creation Rebel Independent Man Creation Rebel, Cotton Jones Tall Hours In The Glowstream, Brett Dancer Black Java Joint, The Maze Armageddon

10 thoughts on “ The Jones Girls Youre Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else Nights Over Egypt

  1. The Jones Girls is the self-titled debut album by American R&B vocal trio The Jones creature666.deinfoed in , it includes the million-selling single, "You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else", which charted at number five on the Soul Singles chart, number twelve on the Disco chart and number 38 on the Billboard Hot , the latter being their only major chart entry there during their creature666.deinfo: Soul, Philadelphia soul.
  2. Watch the video for You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else from The Jones Girls's The Jones Girls for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else from The Jones Girls's The Jones Girls for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Mumford & Sons take over Not So.
  3. Apr 10,  · Check out You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else by The Jones Girls on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo(16).
  4. The Jones Girls were an American R&B vocal trio of sisters from Detroit, Michigan, United creature666.deinfoting of Brenda, Shirley and Valorie Jones, The Jones Girls first signed and recorded for GM Records in The trio were best known for their singles during the late–s through the s; most notably 's "You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else".Genres: R&B, soul, Philadelphia soul.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You're Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else / Nights Over Egypt on Discogs. Label: Singles, Ep's & eXhits - CSPS • Format: Vinyl 12 The Jones Girls - You're Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else / Nights Over Egypt (Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You're Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else / Nights Over Egypt / Was That All It Was on Discogs.4/4(1).
  7. Tell me if you don't want me around You gonna make me love somebody else If you keep on treating me the way you do I don't wanna do it You gonna make me love somebody else If you keep on treating me the way you do I don't say nothing to you When you stay out, stay out all night long I know you got to make money But bring your loving home, bring.
  8. 13 rows · May 12,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Jones Girls /5().
  9. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else Lyrics. You gonna make me love somebody else. If you keep on treating me the way you do. You gonna make me love somebody else. If you keep on treating me the way you do. I ain't did nothing to you. I just love you with my heart, heart and soul. Everytime I need some lovin.
  10. Lyrics to 'You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else' by The Jones Girls. You gonna make me love somebody else / If you keep on treating me the way you do / You gonna make me love somebody else Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *