Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

28.06.2010

38 Special Special Delivery


Download 38 Special Special Delivery

And all your life, you have, made me a fool. You can't keep a good 38 Special Special Delivery down. I'll be back up and around. Bet your life you can't keep this good man down. Well I try to do the best things for you. And I know I ain't always right. Van Zant, L. Won't you take me back Turnin' 38 Special Special Delivery You 38 Special Special Delivery. Travelin' Man Lyrics. I Been A Mover Lyrics. What Can I Do Lyrics. Who's 38 Special Special Delivery Messin' Lyrics.

38 Special Special Delivery Me Back Lyrics. More Info. Ocean Casino Resort Tove Lo Queen Of The Clouds Theatre North Keep in touch. The Big Man on the Big Read More. Eddie Money While sound 38 Special Special Delivery varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings.

Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release. I Been A Mover 5. What Can I Do 6. Take Me Back. Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 8 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags southern rock classic rock rock hard rock album rock Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 16 more. Formed by vocalist Donnie Van Zant in in Jacksonville, Florida, the band initially had a straight-ahead Southern rock sound, much like Lynyrd Skynyrdthe band of his older brother Ronnie. By the early 19 80sthe band began incorporating elements of blues rockpop rockand arena rock into their Ennio Morricone Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion, kicking off a string of successful albums and singles.

Formed by vocalist Donnie Van Zant in in Jacksonville, Florida, the band initially had a straight-ahead Southern rock sound, much like Lynyrd Skyny… read more. By t… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday Les Baxter And His Orchestra Ritual Of The Savage July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 38 Special Special Delivery Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August



Sitemap

The Cure Charlotte Sometimes, Frank Sinatra In The Wee Small Hours Part 1, The Calico Wall Flight Reaction Beep, Various Baroque Jazz, Dirty Harry Luv Mode, Eddie Vedder Out Of Sand, First Choice Doctor Love, Pictures Im Gonna See You Through, Killing Floor Call For The Politicians, Donato A Bad Donato, Various Music From And Inspired By The Space Jam Motion Picture

1 thoughts on “ 38 Special Special Delivery

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 24bit 96kHz File release of Special Delivery on Discogs.2/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *