Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

04.03.2010

Bob James Take Me To The Mardi Gras


Download Bob James Take Me To The Mardi Gras

Japanese pressing. Customer reviews. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem Bob James Take Me To The Mardi Gras reviews right now. Please try again later. CD is of good quality. Love the mellow music. See all 1 customer reviews. Write a customer review. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Raymond Scott Soothing Sounds For Baby Volume 1 1 To 6 Months to Know Us.

Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.

Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Another collaboration with Klugh, CoolWarner Bros. Joined at the Hip Clio Faces be reissued with a Remaster on evosound. Mason and Ritenour suggested Nathan East. After working with them for a while, James suggested they form a band, which resulted in the contemporary jazz quartet Fourplay.

The band has recorded over ten albums and has seen a couple of personnel changes, with guitarist Larry Carlton replacing Ritenour and then Chuck Loeb replacing Carlton. James's music, Bob James Take Me To The Mardi Gras his early albums, has been sampled often, with his songs Bob James Take Me To The Mardi Gras Nautilus " and " Take Me to the Mardi Gras " leading the field.

With Johnny Hammond. With J. Johnson and Kai Winding. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For other people named Bob James, see Bob James disambiguation. Jazz Joe Pass Better Days jazz jazz fusion jazz-funk. Red Disc. Retrieved November 9, Wax Poetics. Retrieved November 10, October 30, Retrieved July 3, Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz smooth jazz funk sampled Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Two Bob James 22, listeners. Play track. Artist images 8 more. Though he has recorded a couple of straight jazz albums, most of his recordings contain "pop-jazz" which is a type of instrumental pop music.

Bob James was an important figure in turning s fusion jazz more commercial. With his song " T… read more. Bob James born December 25, is a two-time Grammy Award-winning jazz keyboardist. Though he has recorded a couple of straight jazz albums, most of his recordings contain "pop-jaz… read more.

Though he has recorded a couple of straight jazz albums, most of his recordings contain "pop-jazz" which is a type of instrumental pop mu… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August



Sitemap

Killing Floor Call For The Politicians, Flavio Drums Explosion, Various Carmo Ano 1, EMG Tribute To Harry Bertoia 100th Year Anniversary, F Kenya Ngakula Ngakula, 3 In Key Untitled, Aphex Twin Selected Ambient Works 85 92, Kishi Bashi 151a, The Bill Dixon Orchestra Intents And Purposes, Mirageman Thrilling

8 thoughts on “ Bob James Take Me To The Mardi Gras

  1. Jun 29,  · Check out Take Me To The Mardi Gras by Bob James on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo
  2. After James's band won the competition, Jones signed James to an album deal with Mercury Records. Mercury released James's first album, Bold Conceptions (), a free jazz exploration that was produced by Quincy Jones and that differed from the smooth jazz for .
  3. Jun 12,  · BOB JAMES - Take Me to the Mardi Gras - creature666.deinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Foods Today's Deals AmazonBasics Coupons Gift Cards Customer Service Free Shipping Shopper Toolkit 5/5(1).
  4. "Peter Piper" by Run-DMC sampled Bob James's "Take Me to the Mardi Gras". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  5. Apr 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Take Me To The Mardi Gras / Dream Journey on Discogs. Label: CTI Records - CTI • Format: Vinyl 7 Bob James - Take Me To The Mardi Gras / Dream Journey (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(22).
  6. Take Me To The Mardi Gras Lyrics. C'mon take me to the Mardi Gras. [Verse 1] Where the people sing and play. Where the dancing is elite. And there's music in the street. Both night and day. Hurry take me to the Mardi Gras.
  7. Jun 20,  · referencing Take Me To The Mardi Gras, 7", Blu, CTI This has been sampled so many times but not many people know the door bell in the Ambridge village shop uses the same chimes/5(43).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *