Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

13.03.2010

Cheryl Lynn You Saved My Day


Download Cheryl Lynn You Saved My Day

Cheryl Lynn - Cheryl Lynn kbps. Cheryl Lynn - In Love kbps. Cheryl Lynn - In The Night kbps. Cheryl Lynn - Instant Love kbps Instant Love Sleep Walkin' Day After Day Look Before You Leap Say You'll Be Mine Believe In Me If This World Were Mine Instant Love Single Version Cheryl Lynn - Preppie kbps Encore Ex: myspace.

Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified.

This is your profile Cheryl Lynn You Saved My Day. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, Cheryl Lynn You Saved My Day.

Got To Be Real Live. It's Gonna Be Right. In The Night Single Version. Feel It. Keep It Hot. All My Lovin'. Daybreak Storybook Children. Believe In Me. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Le Cop Law Order Peace 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Don Hosea With Roland James Orch Misery John Henry Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October



Sitemap

Martin Campbell Got To Pray, Maurizio Passaggio Effetto Musica, Oscar Lindok And His Friends Come Upstair, Orchestra Of Spheres Nonagonic Now, Wild Fire The Dealer Ol Man River, Stockhausen Inori Formel, ABC The Lexicon Of Love, Phil Collins In The Air Tonight 88 Remix And Extended Version, Various Reverend Beat Mans Dusty Record Cabinet, Lemon Jelly Lost Horizons, Graeme Miller Steve Shill The Moomins Silent Night, Captain Sensible Wot, Michael Jackson PYT Get Kon The Floor, The Scott Three Runnin Wild Aint Gonna Help You Gotta Find A New Love

10 thoughts on “ Cheryl Lynn You Saved My Day

  1. Jan 07,  · ALL MY LOVIN’ is a sexy grind that showcases those sneering vocals that always made me think of Lynn as a female Rick James. YOU SAVED MY DAY might have even replaced STAR LOVE as my favorite song by her, a real bump-and-boogie bonanza so layered and textured that it /5(8).
  2. Jan 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Cheryl Lynn - You Saved My Day (Original Long Mix) YouTube Natalie Cole - Tell Me All About It (White Label Mix) - Duration: tmontyb , views.
  3. Cheryl Lynn is the first studio album by the American singer Cheryl creature666.deinfo was officially released on October 13, , by Columbia Records and included Lynn's first single and biggest hit "Got to Be Real".The album reached #23 on the U.S. pop albums charts and is regarded [by whom?] as her best record. It was certified Gold on February 23, Genre: R&B, disco, soul.
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Got to Be Real: The Columbia Anthology - Cheryl Lynn on AllMusic opportune achievements. Beyond the A-sides, the album cuts are astutely selected, highlighted by the deep club classic "You Saved My Day" Day After Day. Tawatha Agee. Cheryl Lynn.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Saved My Day on Discogs. Label: Columbia - • Format: Vinyl 7 Cheryl Lynn - You Saved My Day (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of You Saved My Day / All My Lovin' on Discogs. Label: Columbia - • Format: Vinyl 7 Cheryl Lynn - You Saved My Day / All My Lovin' (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  7. Cheryl Lynn - Cheryl Lynn () Formato: FLAC Level 8 em 13 faixas extraído em 15/09/ Software: EAC V beta 3, Secure mode, Test&CopyCRC=OK, com LogChecksum.
  8. Jun 07,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment You Saved My Day (Special 12" Version) · Cheryl Lynn Cheryl Lynn (Expanded Edition) ℗ Sony Music Enterta.
  9. devido ao problema de bloqueio que estÁ ocorrendo com o mega aqui no brasil, estou procurando outro site para fazer os uploads dos arquivos, caso o mega nÃo volte a ser liberado, por isso ficarei alguns dias sem postar enquanto procuro por uma soluÇÃo, espero em breve continuar nosso compartilhamento por aqui.
  10. TITLE "You Saved My Day" PERFORMER "Cheryl Lynn" INDEX 00 FILE "05 - You Saved My creature666.deinfo" WAVE INDEX 01 TRACK 06 AUDIO TITLE "Give My Love To You" PERFORMER "Cheryl Lynn" INDEX 00 FILE "06 - Give My Love To creature666.deinfo" WAVE INDEX 01 TRACK 07 AUDIO TITLE "Nothing You Say" PERFORMER "Cheryl Lynn" INDEX 00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *