Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

12.03.2010

Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite


Download Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite

Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 Vikings Martinique Vikings Martinique Thursday 19 September Friday Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 Ray Barretto Latin Brothers Right On Las Calenas Son Como Las Flores Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Christel The Goldmaster AllStars Government Man Version 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Sweet Dynamite. Claudja Barry. A Cape Music Company. Tags done with Foobar and Tag and Rename. It has all the right elements to churn their schizo-paranoid, alternate fact-fueled persecution complex — this music was a conspiracy of people of color, The Gays, women, and Europeans to threaten their hegemony and prevent bands named after notorious concentrations of normative whiteness, like Boston or Kansas, from reaching the top of the Billboard charts.

And what a hard-hitting Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite record this is, thanks in no small part to the aggressive mixing of Tom Moulton, who worked closely with mastering engineer Jose Rodriguez. Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite work is a great example of judicious and creative use of compressors and limiters to create records where everything seemed crisp, loud, and punchy but without squashing everything to bits, still leaving Walter Rizzati 1990 I Guerrieri Del Bronx 1990 The Bronx Warriors for the Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite to breath.

Surely a disco-funk version of his song drove him nuts, and they even messed with his lyrics! The first four tracks on this album are all monsters, with the solid and steady drum work of Keith Forsey who worked with Giorgio Moroder among others laying down the bedrock. Mileage may vary and I would forgive you for stopping the record and putting on something else at this point. The band as credited on reissues, no personnel is listed on the LP jacket is comprised of a hodgepodge of US and Berlin-scene musicians as well as Italian sax player Pepe Solera.

The CD format in general has not been kind to Tom Moulton — most of the Salsoul catalog has recently been manhandled by reissue labels who brickwall the shit out of everything they release.

Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December



Sitemap

Kerri Chandler Monique Bingham In The Morning, Orquesta Power Alto Voltaje En Salsa, Ulwhednar LP, Code 6 Second Chapter, Kenix Featuring Bobby Youngblood Theres Never Been No One Like You, Jack Costanzo Mr Bongo Chicken And Rice Evil Ways, Sentimental Trumpet Sweet Disco Classics, Folke Rabe Jan Bark ARGH, Raymond Scott Soothing Sounds For Baby Volume II 6 12 Months, Mendelssohn Weber George SzellCleveland Orchestra Italian Symphony The Hebrides Overture Oberon Over, Lopez Walker Jah Jah New Garden, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Axis Bold As Love, Los 5 U 4 Los 5 U 4, Round House Down To Earth

6 thoughts on “ Claudja Barry Sweet Dynamite

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sweet Dynamite on Discogs. Label: Salsoul Records - 12D • Format: Vinyl 12 Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(30).
  2. After a breif stint in the group, Boney M, Barry struck out on her own as a solo artist. Her first album, "Sweet Dynamite" became a success thanks to the popular hit title track. Her sophomore album "The Girl Most Likely" saw similar success.
  3. Jan 11,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite at Discogs. Complete your Claudja Barry collection/5().
  4. Explore releases from Claudja Barry at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Claudja Barry at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Oct 19,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite / Do It Again at Discogs. Complete your Claudja Barry collection/5(67).
  6. Dec 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite YouTube Best of Sade | Sade Greatest Hits Full Album - Duration: Brian Mcknight , views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *