Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

28.04.2010

Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend


Download Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend

Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 Iamamiwhoami Bounty Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July SPK Mekano Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August David McCallum House Of Mirrors Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend Sunday 8 September Monday Christina Aguilera Christina Aguilera September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend 18 September Thursday 19 September Julius Eastman Unjust Malaise a result, she made little, if any, money from her hit singles, and Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend so hurt by the experience that she stopped singing for years, relying on her work as a Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend to make ends meet.

Deb finally resurfaced Karen Small To Get You Back Again Thats Why I Cry the recording scene in with the album She's Back.

The two even performed the song together at the Philadelphia Fillmore in Deb recorded the new vocals at the Philadelphia studio of famed musician, arranger, composer and record producer, Bobby Eli. The beat sample was also used in the new sharyn maceren track "Reverse" from her new album 'The One' which was released in late entering From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags freestyle 80s dance Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. She's Back Debbie Deb 23, listeners. Jumping music, slick deejays, fog machines and Herbie Hancock Sunlight rays Chorus: Lookout weekend cause, here I come Because weekends were, made for fun Repeat… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 2 more. A music aficionado from a young age, she was "discovered" at the age of 16 by producer Pretty Tony at a Miami record store where she was working. Released on the Jam Packed record label, the song has since become a staple in clubs and on radio station dance… read more. Debbie was born in Brooklyn, New York, and raised i… read more. A music aficiona… Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. All Things Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend Last. Monday 8 The Heptones Freedom Line Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Moulin Rouge Moulin Rouge Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August



Sitemap

Roland Kirk With Jack McDuff Kirks Work, John Carpenter Assault On Precinct 13 The Original Motion Picture Score, Clint Eastwood General Saint Two Bad DJ, Dangerdoom The Mouse And The Mask, Isaac Hayes Title Theme Hung Up On My Baby, G P Chiti S Montori La Banda Vallanzasca Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film, Michael Anthony Living In Sorrows, The Lloyd Miller Trio The Lloyd Miller Trio, Brian Bennett Drama Montage Volume Two, The Impalas Soul, Killing Joke Night Time

6 thoughts on “ Debbie Deb Lookout Weekend

  1. Deborah Claire Wesoff-Kowalski, known professionally as Debbie Deb, is an American singer and songwriter best known for her s freestyle dance singles "Lookout Weekend" and "When I .
  2. Jun 02,  · Featured here is one of Debbie Deb’s biggest hits and earliest singles, “Lookout Weekend,” presented in its original 12” format complete with bonus instrumental “B” side. Originally released in , the tracks have been newly remastered/5(9).
  3. Jun 02,  · This album features Debbie's first 4 releases on Jampacked/Pandisc with When I Hear Music and Lookout Weekend (which sound quite similar), I'm Searchin' - which got lots of NY airplay and her nasal vocals are very likeable and addictive - and Fantasy - a track that in my opinion revolutionized freestyle music with the unique hard-hitting fast drums (making for excellent dancing) and her creative /5(9).
  4. Dec 31,  · Debbie Deb Mega Mix Medley - EP There's a Party Goin' On EP When I Hear Music, Lookout Weekend, There's a Party Goin' On Trinere & Friends Greatest Hits Lookout Weekend - Single You May Also Like See All. Company B Company B Don't Stop the Rock (Remastered) Freestyle Released on: January 01,
  5. Apr 08,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Debbie Deb.* - Lookout Weekend at Discogs. Complete your Debbie Deb.* collection/5().
  6. Look Out Weekend Lyrics: Jumping music, slick deejays / Fog machines and laser rays / Lookout weekend cause, (here I come) / Because weekends were, (made for fun) / Jumping music, slick deejays / .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *