Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

26.04.2010

Flux Of Pink Indians The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks


Download Flux Of Pink Indians The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks

Make up your own mind by downloading this rip in MP3 kbps. Mind Fuckers Fucking Minds. Hard Sell. Love Song. Mickey Tuneoil. Bloodlust Rite. This entry was posted in hip Flux Of Pink Indians The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Prickspunk rock.

Bookmark the permalink. Leave a Reply Cancel reply Enter your comment here Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:. Email required Address never made George Gruntz Eternal Baroque. Name required. Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Mongo Santamaria Up From The Roots Sunday 17 November Monday The Common People Of The People By The People For The People From The Common People November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January As Sean says, Flux are often overlooked in the historification Flux Of Pink Indians The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks anarchopunk.

But it is worth a listen. Some AEoC records are incredibly beautiful whereas all this stuff is just thin, parping crap. Crass and their ilk didnt really catch on much that I ever saw, only with undernourished vegan types looking for something to justify their pre-existing prejudices. Not really the same thing now is it? As for punk nostalgia, well we got older, some of us had kids and all that. But I must admit some nostalgia for a time when I had no cares but my skateboard and getting into see the show.

Maybe in the later 80s? I think with the free jazz thing you have to bear in mind that they were coming at it from an angry punk angle, so tinkling ambience was never really on the agenda. What I do like about it is the complete disregard for their existing audience, like Throbbing Gristle getting pissed off with their clones and coming onstage all dressed in white accompanied by a load of Abba songs….

In terms of Flux Of Pink Indians The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks US, I think Crass were peculiarly UK-centric Sacred Keep On Going Bass Keeps Going Do It Together many ways — certainly the animal lib stuff seems to have Makoto Matsushita Quiet Skies less resonance in other countries and of course the cultural references and class signifiers would all be different.

It was also quite protestant and austere when compared to something like the Dead Kennedys or Black Flag. They should have turned into Visage or something. Anyway, I was defending Crass in the pub last night.



Sitemap

Two Lone Swordsmen Tiny Reminders, Guy Pedersen Celeste, Tom Browne Love Approach, Andrew Bird Useless Creatures, Serious Intention You Dont Know, Max Richter Dream 3, Brian Briggs Special Sampler Selected Music From The Album Brian Damage, Andrew Jackson Jihad Cant Maintain, Louis De Meester Emmanuel Van Weerst Didier Gazelle Lucien Goethals Henri Pousseur Incantations Hygi, Bad Religion Generator, D J Rush Childs Play, The Budos Band Burnt Offering, Rhythm Sound w Shalom We Been Troddin

7 thoughts on “ Flux Of Pink Indians The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks

  1. The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks (, Spiderleg Records) No. 2 (reissued on One Little Indian) Uncarved Block (, as Flux – One Little Indian Records) No. 16; Singles and EPs. Neu Smell (, Crass Records, 7", No. 2 – Re-released in credited to 'Flux', One Little Indian Genres: Anarcho-punk, post-punk.
  2. Apr 05,  · Hip Replacement: The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks by Flux Of Pink Indians (Spiderleg Records) Posted on 5 April, | Leave a comment I WATCH the postman wheel his cart down the other side of our road and wonder if creature666.deinfo can have got my order to me by today.
  3. Flux Of Pink Indians were an anarcho-punk band that originated from Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, England. They recorded three albums and three EPs in the 's. The bass player of the band, Derek Birkett went on to form the One Little Indian record label. Three-quarters of the original line-up (Colin Latter - vocals, Kev Hunter - guitar.
  4. Apr 26,  · The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks Originally released as a double album on Flux Of pink Indian’s own Spiderleg Records in as the follow-up to their storming debut, Strive to Survive Causing Least Suffering Possible.
  5. Jun 19,  · Stream The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks by Flux Of Pink Indians and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music creature666.deinfoive discount for 3/5(11).
  6. Aug 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks on Discogs/5(44).
  7. Oct 10,  · The Fucking Cunts Treat Us Like Pricks, an Album by Flux of Pink Indians. Released 31 March on Spiderleg (catalog no. SDL 13; Vinyl LP). Genres: Anarcho-Punk, Noise Rock, Experimental Rock/5(19).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *