Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

10.05.2010

Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra


Download Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra

Era uma vez 13 pontos. Menino jesus de praga. Access the complete album info 19 songs. Mocambo Salve-se Quem Puder. Queremos Guerra. A Minha Menina.

A Banda Do Ze Pretinho. Filho Maravilha Fio Maravilha. Access the complete album info 20 songs. Mas que nada. Rosa, menina rosa. Vou andando. A menina do vestido coral. Amor de carnaval. Access the complete album info 53 songs. Roberto, Corta Essa. Ben Brasil. O Amante Vigilante Africano. A Fonte de Paulus V. Elizabeth Blue. Access the complete album info 11 songs.

Wrasse Records Rosa, Menina Rosa. Access the complete album info 40 songs. O Telefone Tocou Novamente. Access the complete album info 14 songs. O Circo Chegou. Paz E Arroz. Domingo Quem Cochicha O Rabo Espicha. Hermes Trismegisto Escreveu. Mas, Que Nada! Samba Esquema Novo. A Tabua De Esmeralda. Jorge Ben Jor. Tim Dom Dom.

Menina Mulher Da Pele Preta. Chove Chuva. Taj Mahal. Africa Brasil. Viva Bossa Nova - - 12 Titles. Errare Humanum Est. Xica Da Silva. Charles, Anjo Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra Homem Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra Gravata Florida. Uala Ualala Mas Que Nada. Lalari Olala. Filho Maravilha. Brazil Classics 1: Beleza Tropical. Que Maravilha. The Definitive Collection.

Cinco Minutos 5 Minutos. A Tamba Mas Que Nada. Mulher Brasileira. Puro Suingue. Artistes similaires. Gilberto Gil. Caetano Veloso. Chico Buarque. Tim Maia. Upgrade Now.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra. View The Jackson Sisters I Believe In Miracles shouts.

View full artist profile. View Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags samba rock 60s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Creole Girl Jorge Ben 14 listeners. Play track. Artist images 40 more. Jorge Ben, considered the father of Brazilian soul together with Tim Maiawho came nextrose to fame with his album Samba Esquema Novo His music has a very particular style, which fuses sambafunk and rock ; his lyrics blend humor and satire and is sometimes reminiscent of the themes of Rio de Janeiro's samba schools.

The Voice Roys Slogan On The Wall wiki. Jorge Ben is a Brazilian musician born March 22,in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil inBen changed his name to Jorge Ben Jordue to the fact that the international rights for his songs… read more. Jorge Ben is a Brazilian Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra born March 22,in Rio Rhythm Machine Rhythm Machine Janeiro, Brazil inBen changed his name to Jorge Ben Jordue to the fact that the international rights for his songs were going to George Benson.

Jorge Ben, con… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Alia Musica Alia Musica Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August



Sitemap

Flaming Ember Sunshine, Guido Maurizio De Angelis Keoma Il Cacciatore Di Squali, Erykah Badu New Amerykah Part Two Return Of The Ankh, MT Luciani Situazioni Del Terzo Mondo, Allee Willis And Pee Wee Herman Big Adventure, Walt J Reflection, Various Pop Festival 73, Johnny Osbourne Otis Gayle We Need Love Ill Be Around, Mosca Done Me Wrong Bax, Gerhard Heinz Melodies In Love The Erotic World Of Gerhard Heinz, The Burning Spears New Civilization, The Allman Brothers Band Enlightened Rogues, Gnarls Barkley St Elsewhere

10 thoughts on “ Jorge Ben A Minha Menina Queremos Guerra

  1. Aprenda a tocar a cifra de Queremos Guerra (Jorge Ben Jor) no Cifra Club. x x x x / 1 4 6 8 / 1 4 6 8 / 1 4 6 8 / x x x x / x x x x / Guerra queremos guerra / Mas só se não fizer sol amanhã / Se chover também eu não vou sair de c.
  2. Listen to Jorge Ben Jor Radio featuring songs from Jazz Potatoes free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League .
  3. Guerra queremos guerra. Mas só se não fizer sol amanhã Se chover também eu não vou sair de casa Pois eu não estou aqui para pegar uma gripe danada. E no fim de semana Eu não poder ir ver A minha namorada. Guerra queremos guerra. Mas só se for pra brigar Com a minha sogra Que ainda não sei por que Não gosta de mim. Eu sou um rapaz considerado simpático Chego até a ser adorado Pela.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of A Minha Menina / Queremos Guerra on Discogs. Label: AU - Artistas Unidos - CS - • Format: Vinyl 7 Jorge Ben - A Minha Menina / Queremos Guerra (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(4).
  5. Jorge Ben - Ouça Jorge Ben na Deezer. Com o streaming de música da Deezer, você pode descobrir mais de 56 milhões de faixas, criar suas próprias playlists e .
  6. Listen to Jorge Ben by Jorge Ben on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  7. Dec 04,  · Jorge Ben, em , lança o sucesso “Queremos Guerra” em um compacto que ainda tinha a canção “A Minha Menina”. Com composição de Jorge Ben, “Queremos Guerra.
  8. Jorge Ben - Ouça Jorge Ben na Deezer. Com o streaming de música da Deezer, você pode descobrir mais de 56 milhões de faixas, criar suas próprias playlists e .
  9. Listen to your favorite songs from Jorge Ben by Jorge Ben Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  10. Jun 03,  · Jorge Ben ‎– A Minha Menina / Queremos Guerra Label: AU - Artistas Unidos ‎– CS - Format: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM Country: Brazil Released: Tracklist A A Minha Menina B Queremos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *