Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

12.05.2010

Leny Andrade Estamos Ai


Download Leny Andrade Estamos Ai

Monday The Revolutionaries Kunta Kinte July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 Leny Andrade Estamos Ai Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Mickel Jackson Thriller 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday Leny Andrade Estamos Ai August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday Leny Andrade Estamos Ai August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday Max Roach Freedom Now Suite September Sunday 29 Lonnie Johnson Losing Game Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Subscribe in a reader.

Happy Birthday to Flabbergasted Vibes! We are 1 years old!! In particular she brings an incredible jazz sensibility and ferocious scat singing to many of these songs. Just last weekend I had the privilege of watching her perform with Roberto Menescal, and was blown away by her phrasing, her scat improvisation, and her voice that is still in top notch shape.

Leny Andrade has a place Leny Andrade Estamos Ai the greatrdy jazz singers of North America. This record is a delight from start to finish. Liked it? Take a second to support Dr. Vibes on Patreon! Andrade sing it in Portuguese ; disgorge might be a better word than sing, since, like everything else she performs, it seems to well up from the center of the earth.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Leny Andrade. The Japan Times. Retrieved 19 October Sounds and Colours. Retrieved 24 May



Sitemap

Doc Scott Goldie Unreleased Metal, Treatment Untitled, Trisomie 21 Le Repos Des Enfants Heureux, Copa 7 O Som Do Copa 7 Vol 1, The Congos Heart Of The Congos, July My Clown, Dub Specialist Juks Incorporation Part Two, View To View Torus, Hot Chip The Warning, Moacir Santos Carnival Of The Spirits, Cathy Berberian MagnifiCathy The Many Voices Of Cathy Berberian, Avalon Emerson Whities 006, Yatha Sidhra A Meditation Mass, El Chicano Keep On MovingIm A Good Woman, Fleetwood Mac Otis Spann Willie Dixon Shakey Horton JT Brown Guitar Buddy Honeyboy Edwards SP Leary

9 thoughts on “ Leny Andrade Estamos Ai

  1. Leny Andrade is a Brazilian Jazz singer not to be missed. Leny Andrade carries the relationship Bossa Nova has with Jazz to extremes. Her pitch is precise. Her intonation is a mix of Brazilian pre-Bossa Nova styles and Hardbop from US-American shores. She scats as if scatting was her invention/5(2).
  2. Jul 13,  · In , the 22 year old Leny Andrade was the first who recorded Estamos Aí with lyrics when she featured the song as the title track on her third solo album, arranged by Eumir Deodato and conducted by Lyrio Panicali. Being a perfect vehicle for her scat singing, the song became her signature tune, impressively demonstrating why Tony Bennett.
  3. Leny Andrade - Estamos Aí (Letra e música para ouvir) - Só se for agora, a bossa vai prosseguir / Todo mundo vai cantar / Nosso samba é demais / Bossa nova vai mostrar que pode arrasar / .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Estamos Ai on Discogs/5(9).
  5. By the time Estamos Ai was released by Odeon in , Leny Andrade was a seasoned nightclub performer with at least two albums to her credit. A prótége of pop singer Ivon Curi, Andrade soon distinguished herself as one of Brazil's most accomplished jazz vocalists.9/
  6. Leny de Andrade Lima, ou simplesmente Leny Andrade, está presente mais uma vez no Toque Musical. Nasceu no Rio de Janeiro em 26 de janeiro de , .
  7. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Leny Andrade - Leny Andrade at Discogs. Complete your Leny Andrade collection/5(7).
  8. Jul 12,  · Leny Andrade has a place among the greatrdy jazz singers of North America. This record is a delight from start to finish. If you ever have some unlightened person in your house, your apartment, or your car who refers to bossa nova as “elevator music,” put on this record and they will shut the hell up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *