Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

23.06.2010

Little Walter My Babe


Download Little Walter My Babe

Lockwood and Luther Tucker manning the guitars, for proof positive. Tragically, the '60s saw the harp genius slide steadily into an alcohol-hastened state of unreliability, his once-handsome face becoming a road map of scars. In Little Walter My Babe, he toured Great Britain with the Rolling Stones, who clearly had their priorities in order, but his once-prodigious skills were faltering badly.

He was involved in a street fight apparently on the losing end, judging from the outcome and died from the incident's after-effects at age His influence remains inescapable to this day -- it's unlikely that a blues harpist exists on the face of this earth who doesn't worship Little Walter. Apple Music Preview. Sign Out. Sign In. Try It Little Walter My Babe.

Little Walter View on Apple Music. Top Songs See All. My Babe. Harp and Soul - Best of Little Walter Last Night. My Baby feat. Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 Little Walter My Babe Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Daft Punk Da Funk Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October First Friday First Friday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 Little Walter My Babe Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Not to be confused with the song of the same name Little Walter My Babe by Ronnie Dove.

Encyclopedia of Ultrafunk Ultrafunk Blues.

Fayetteville, Arkansas: University of Arkansas Press. Pop Chronicles. University of North Texas Libraries. I Little Walter My Babe the Blues. Backbeat Books p. Record Research.



Sitemap

Various The Ecstasy Of Gold 22 Killer Bullets From The Spaghetti West Vol 2, Iannis Xenakis The Arditti String Quartet ST4DikhthasIkhoorEmbellieKottosMikkaMikka S, Keynotes Lets Lets Lets Dance, The Tropics To The Tropics, Various Live recordings Of The Concerts Of The 1968 International Composition And Interpretation Com, Van Der Graaf Generator H To He Who Am The Only One, Marina The Diamonds Obsessions, Itsu Uno Han Do Jin The Riff B Boy On The Loose, Various Milan Kymlicka Orchestra Ian McDougall Orchestra Cathy Fink Duck Donald Eagle Creek, Buddy Miles Express Expressway To Your Skull, Roger Hamilton Spotts Tongue The Original Musical Score From The Motion Picture, Peter Greens Fleetwood Mac I Believe My Time Aint Long

5 thoughts on “ Little Walter My Babe

  1. Little Walter tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including my babe, blues with a feeling, boom boom out go the lights.
  2. Apr 15,  · Little Walter - My Babe (single version - ) - Duration: JohnEightC1 96, views. TOP 20 ACOUSTIC GUITAR INTROS OF ALL TIME - Duration: Rick Beato Recommended for you.
  3. Find Little Walter – My Babe lyrics and search for Little Walter. Listen online and get new recommendations, only at creature666.deinfo Find Little Walter – My Babe lyrics and search for Little Walter. Listen online and get new recommendations, only at creature666.deinfo Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  4. Little Walter – My Babe Lyrics. My baby don't stand no cheatin', my babe Oh yeah she don't stand no cheatin', my babe Oh yeah she don't stand no cheatin', She don't stand none of that midnight creepin' My babe, true little baby, my babe My babe, I know she love me, my babe.
  5. Oct 20,  · My Babe:Little Walter. #1 on R&B charts in #1. F My baby don't stand no cheatin', my babe. C Oh, yeah, she don't stand no cheatin', my babe. F Oh, yeah, she don't stand no cheatin', Bb/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *