Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

27.04.2010

Massimo Barsotti DJ Whola Lotta Love


Download Massimo Barsotti DJ Whola Lotta Love

Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Massimo Barsotti DJ Whola Lotta Love 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday John Van Rymenant Memory Stop August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday Gun Gun September Nick Waterhouse Never Twice Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 Massimo Barsotti DJ Whola Lotta Love Saturday 5 Massimo Barsotti DJ Whola Lotta Love Sunday 6 October Jamey Johnson That Lonesome Song Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Posted by freesoundcollective Email This BlogThis!

Anonymous March 28, at PM. Newer Post Older Post Home. Subscribe to: Post Comments Atom. The piercing lead synth that picks up a third of the way through the song simply sealed the deal. The fuzzy bass drum that hammers alone relentlessly for 16 bars was an unusual sound for the time and probably Massimo Barsotti DJ Whola Lotta Love a lot of harder tracks to come later. I have to confess that I had been hearing this track in mixes and on the radio long before I realized it was a Led Zeppelin cover.

Granted the instrumental version is the one that got the most play but I was also pretty clueless about rock music back then. My buddy Todd, who was much more knowledgeable about rock and all music for that matterfinally explained the history of the song to me.

I think it was sometime in the 90's when I finally heard the Zeppelin version. By then I was SO familiar with this track and its nuances that it felt and still feels to me like Zeppelin was the doing the cover and an awkward one at that.



Sitemap

M Beat Featuring General Levy Incredible, Pixies Bossanova, Moodymann Picture This, Various Oi The Album, HMC Marauder Stroke, The Cabildos Cross Fire, Sharon Jones The Dap Kings I Learned The Hard Way, The Sun God Daryl Cura The CS Strategy, The Hafler Trio Soundtrack To Alternation Perception Resistance A Comprehension Exercise, The Valentines 3 Baba Brooks And His Recording Band Blam Blam Fever Gunsfever The Scratch, Willie Mae Big Mama Thornton Tom Cat Monkey In The Barn, The Afex Shes Got The Time

9 thoughts on “ Massimo Barsotti DJ Whola Lotta Love

  1. Jun 24,  · The king of edits Jamie cements Massimo Barsotti's "Whole Lotta Love" into anthem status. BIG!! Ol'Skool Classics Vol 1 DJ Suss 2 - .
  2. Massimo Barsotti Dj, Category: Artist, Top Tracks: Whole Lotta Love, Monthly Listeners: , Where People Listen: Chicago, Vilnius, Berlin, New York City, Brooklyn. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Apr 03,  · 'Whole Lotta Love' is a cover version of the classic Led Zeppelin song. Written by credits only appear on the A side though they likely apply to both sides. Originally released in a 'Mix Line' sleeve specially cut with a large center hole to show off the over sized center labels. Massimo Barsotti DJ* Whole Lotta Love /5(64).
  4. Jan 17,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - [Deep House] Led Zeppelin - Whole Lotta Love (Roter & Lewis Remix) YouTube Pink Floyd - Another Brick In The Wall (Vintage Culture Remix) - .
  5. Lyrics to 'Whole Lotta Love (Another Version)' by Massimo Barsotti. Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app. Whole Lotta Love (Another Version) - Massimo Barsotti | Shazam.
  6. Check out Whole Lotta Love (Another Version) by Massimo Barsotti on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo
  7. Read about MASSIMO BARSOTTI D.J - WHOLE LOTTA LOVE (INST.) by MASSIMO BARSOTTI D.J and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about MASSIMO BARSOTTI D.J - WHOLE LOTTA LOVE (INST.) by MASSIMO BARSOTTI D.J and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Whola Lotta Love on Discogs. Label: Fuzz Dance - ZZ 20 • Format: Vinyl 12 Massimo Barsotti D.J.* - Whola Lotta Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(13).
  9. Massimo Barsotti D.J. - Whole lotta love () Ciao amici, today I present you a pretty weird Italo cover-version from the classic Led Zeppelin song. This here is the instrumental version. Posted by Mister Italo at PM. Email This BlogThis! Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Share to Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *