Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

07.05.2010

Nicola Conte Rituals Volume 1 2


Download Nicola Conte Rituals Volume 1 2

Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Nicola Conte Rituals Volume 1 2 Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 Nicola Conte Rituals Volume 1 2 Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Riccardo A Journey Into Myself EP 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Studio headphones.

Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. GBP My Language. Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. Nicola Conte. Play All. Sort Artist. Items 1 to 50 of 54 on page 1 of 2. Schema Italy. Rituals CD. Universal Japan. Bossa Per Due 12".

La Coda Del Diavolo Karminsky remix 12". Jet Sounds Revisited Volume 1 double Slave Just A Touch Of Love. Sketches Of Samba 10". Kind Of Sunshine 12". Sandalia Dela 7". Free Souls 7". Brandishing two gens from the album, Conte's channelling soul jazz at it's purest on the title track, with a rhythm and blues arrangement that provides the perfect backing for Bridgette Amofah's gliding vocal delivery.

On the B Side, "Shades Of Joy" is equally as memorable with Marvin Parks' soft croon enveloped in the smooth double bass and horn section. On Nicola Conte Rituals Volume 1 2 basis of this, the forthcoming album should be one of Conte's finest yet! Free Souls CD.

Free Souls gatefold 2xLP. Recruiting a Bobby Paunetto Paunettos Point troupe of vocalists and musicians, there's a great sense of consistency Nicola Conte Rituals Volume 1 2 as the likes of Marvin Parks, Heidi Vogel and Bridgette Amofah appear regularly, there's a slick steadiness that other collaborative albums lack. Naturally with Conte, the main constancy is undiluted jazz in all its many sexy shapes and styles: the smoky Roy Panton Endless Memory pianos and trumpets of "Ahmad's Blues", the finger-clicking big band swing of "Goddess Of The Sea", the emphatic bluesy jazzy funk of "Ode To Billie Joe", the summery, sun-splashed samba swing of "Sandalia Dela" The list goes on.

Contentious material about living persons that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediatelyespecially if potentially libelous or harmful. Retrieved 25 February Retrieved 26 February The Greg Foat Group Dark Is The Sun Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.



Sitemap

Prince Livi Jah Ancient Warrior, Del Shannon Runaway With Del Shannon, Willie Bobo And The Bo Gents Do What You Want To Do, M Zalla Mondo Inquieto, Mala Changes Forgive, Roy Brown And His Mighty Mighty Men Mr Hound Dogs In Town Fannie Brown Got Married, Tyrone Evans For Lovers Only, Monyaka Questions Of Life Do You Know Slavery, The Seebach Band Apache Bubble Sex, Maxwell Udoh Doves Golden Voice Survival Of The Fittest, Sabu Martinez Afro Temple, Theo Parrish Parallel Dimensions, Walter Marchetti The Bird Of Paradise, Blues Busters Byron Lee And The Dragonaires I Wont Let You Go Love Me Forever, Abstract Orchestra Dilla

6 thoughts on “ Nicola Conte Rituals Volume 1 2

  1. Jul 21,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Nicola Conte - Karma Flower YouTube Saint Germain des Prés Café (Volume III) - Duration: Alkmeonid Megakle Recommended for you.
  2. Rituals, an Album by Nicola Conte. Released September 17, on EmArcy (catalog no. UCCM; CD). Genres: Jazz, Samba-Jazz, Nu Jazz. Featured peformers: Gaetano Partipilo (alto saxophone), Greg Osby (alto saxophone), Michael Pinto (bongos, vibraphone), Pierpaolo Bisogno (bongos, vibraphone), Dario Deidda (double bass), Pietro Ciancaglini (double bass), Lorenzo Tucci (drums), Teppo Mäkynen.
  3. Feb 20,  · Rituals Nicola Conte 3 Stream or buy for $ The Modern Sound Of Nicola Con Nicola Conte Stream or buy for $ Love & Revolution Nicola Conte 3 Stream or buy for $ Jet Sounds Revisited Vol. 1 Nicola Conte Stream or buy for $/5(3).
  4. Buy Nicola Conte - Rituals - Vinyl 2LP - EU - Original online on HHV - Discover Selected Music & New Releases available in our Online Record Shop - Worldwide Shipping! XMAS DEAL - CODE»XMAS«30% UF 30% Music. Cart. Vinyl, CD & Tape Nicola Conte - Free Souls Volume 1 & 2 2LP. Nicola Conte.
  5. Jul 21,  · Rituals Licensed to YouTube by UMG, Edizioni Ishtar S.n.c. (on behalf of Schema Records); SODRAC, CMRRA, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Peermusic, and 1 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *