Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

14.04.2010

Roger And The Human Body Introducing Roger


Download Roger And The Human Body Introducing Roger

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion Cho Young Wuk Oldboy spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Roger And The Human Body Introducing Roger Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Steve Bicknell The Remix EP Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 Roger And The Human Body Introducing Roger Sell on Amazon.

Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Price. Audio CD, January 21, "Please retry". Customer reviews. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. See all 1 customer reviews. Write a customer review. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Learn more about Amazon Roger And The Human Body Introducing Roger. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Zapp made their professional television debut on the first and only Funk Music Awards show. The song hit the top three on the Billboard Soul Singles chart peaking at number two in the fall of helping their debut reached the top twenty of the Billboard Top firmly launching Zapp and Masahide Sakuma Lisa into the national spotlight.

Zapp's hit making magic faded shortly after the release of their fifth album, Vibein Throughout Zapp's tenure, the original five-member lineup grew to around fifteen. Troutman also made a habit of producing solo efforts for Zapp band members and associated acts. Featuring remixed cuts of Roger's solo singles and featuring the "Mega Medley", the album sold over two million copies giving the collective their Roger And The Human Body Introducing Roger successful album to date.

Inupon the fast-paced success of Zapp's first album, Troutman cut his first solo album, The Many Facets of Roger. Three years later, Troutman released his final solo album with Bridging the Gapfeaturing the hit "Everybody Get Up ". Alongside his successful careers as Zapp member and solo star, Troutman also became a hands-on producer and writer for other artists including Shirley Murdockwhose platinum debut featured the Roger-produced hit, "As We Lay".

He also produced for Zapp member Dale DeGroat on his solo efforts.



Sitemap

Archie Shepp A Sea Of Faces, Marcos Valle Samba 68, Los Dementes En El 68, Amanda Palmer Who Killed Amanda Palmer, Elkin Nelson Abran Paso Partes 1 2, Group Doueh Zayna Jumma, Billy Joel River of Dreams, Rhond Durand Disco Fever, Martin Campbell Hi Tech Roots Dynamics Wicked Rule Everywhere I Walk, Ihor Tsymbrovsky Come Angel

9 thoughts on “ Roger And The Human Body Introducing Roger

  1. Feb 03,  · From the L.P. "Introducing Roger" Roger And The Human Body - Freedom Pts. 1 & 2 bwilliams Roger & The Human Body ‎– Freedom (Pts.
  2. The Human Body was initially the first group of the Troutman Brothers (and family) before the formation of Zapp in The Human Body released three LP's; in , under the name of "Roger & The Human Body", and in and , under the name of "The Human Body" with different front-men.
  3. Your browser is not supported. We recommend you to use latest Chrome, Firefox or Safari. Search files.
  4. Primeiro trampo do mestre. Estas são duas das três capas que este disco teve. Conforme apurei com outros "zappmaniacos" foi lançado como "Human Body - Truth Be Know", depois apareceu como "Roger & The Human Body - Truth Be Know" e por último, como Roger & The Human Body (Introducing Roger).
  5. In , he and the Human Body issued their first single "Freedom". Within two years, Roger and his brothers were discovered by George Clinton who signed the newly-christened Zapp to his Uncle Jam Records label in
  6. Artist: Roger & The Human Body Title Of Album: Introducing Roger Year Of Release: [] Label (Catalog#): KTI [KTIC] Genre: Funk, Soul, Rhythm & Blues Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log) Bitrate: CBR kbps / Lossless Time: min Full Size: mb / mb TRACKLIST: 1. Freedom- Pts. I & II 2. Truth Be Known 3. Brother Lester 4.
  7. Roger & The Human Body: Roger & The Human Body – Introducing Roger (Japanese paper sleeve edition – with bonus track) (CD) - The birth of the Troutman sound – an early example of Ohio funk at its best, recorded years be -- Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record StoreBrand: Troutman/KTI (Japan) (Label).
  8. Jun 05,  · The Human Body* Truth Be Known ‎ (CD) Groovin' Records (2) GROOVE CD 8: France: Unknown: Sell This Version/5(24).
  9. Nov 12,  · You may be more familiar with the Troutman brothers' work with the band Zapp, but that first Roger & The Human Body album, Introducing Roger (also known as Truth Be Known), is .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *