Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

10.04.2010

The Commodores Rise Up Keep On Dancing


Download The Commodores Rise Up Keep On Dancing

A new version Ricky Chaplin Wid World Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Add artwork View all artwork. Length 9 tracks, Release Date 26 September Related Tags funk soul homeys slip cube shindy cadenza thump 70s Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 7 more. The members of the group met as mostly freshmen at Tuskegee The Commodores Rise Up Keep On Dancing now Tuskegee University inand signed with Motown in Novemberhaving first caught the public eye opening for The Jackson 5 while on tour.

The group's most successful period was in the late s and early s when Lionel Richie was co-lead singer. The Martha Argerich Chopin Brahms Liszt Ravel Prokofieff Martha Argerich Spielt Chopin Brahms Liszt Rave biggest hit singles are ballads such as " Easy ", " Three Times a Lady ", and " Nightshift "; and fu… read more.

The members of the group met as mostly freshmen at Tuskegee Institute now Tusk… read more. The members of the group met as mostly freshmen at Tuskegee Institute now Tuskegee University inand signed with Moto… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday The Commodores Rise Up Keep On Dancing July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August The Commodores Rise Up Keep On Dancing Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Kings of Soul.

The Ohio Players. Auteur : I. Gershwin - G. The Commodores Rise Up Keep On Dancing - D. Baby Call On Me. Wilson Pickett. Brook Benton. Auteur : C. OTIS - M. Let It Whip. Dazz Band. Auteur : J. Andrews - L. United We Stand. Tony Burrows. Auteur : A. Hiller - P. Down In Mexico. The Coasters. Leiber - M. Come by Here. Cowboys to Girls. Keep on Dancing. Compositeurs : A. CASH - I. Scott - W. Soul Masters. Rise Up Digitally Remastered. Who's Making Love. RMP Global Ltd Just Keep Dancing.

The Very Best of The Commodores. Baby Ennio Morricone Bleib Wie Du Bist Cosi Come Sei is Forever. The Commodores: Essentials. Cowboys To Girls Live. Cowboys To Girls. Rise Up Future Mix.

Keep On Dancing. Everything Reminds Me Of You. Shut Up and Dance. Old School Disco. Similar artists. Mickey Thomas. Jens Lindemann. Peter Wolf. Vinnie Colaiuta. Siedah Garrett. Discography Albums. Monrose Digital Sing a Simple Song.

Access the complete album info 9 songs. Shut Up And Dance. Take My Hand. Baby, This Is Forever. Composers: James D. Access the complete album info 19 songs. Lionfish Music Group, Inc. Kings of Soul.

The Ohio Players. Writer: I. Gershwin - G. Gershwin - D. Baby Call On Me. Wilson Pickett. Brook Benton. Writer: C.

OTIS - M. Let It Whip. Dazz Band. Writer: J. Andrews - L. United We Stand.



Sitemap

R Tyme Use Me, Poe Up Through The Spiral, Infra Red The Second Phase, Nostromo Dept Evolution, Wayne Smith Time Is A Moment In Space, Malo Evolution, Rubinstein Chopin The Nocturnes, Kalyanji Anandji Commander, Steve Elliott True Image, Jay Chattaway Maniac Original Soundtrack

7 thoughts on “ The Commodores Rise Up Keep On Dancing

  1. Keep On Dancing / Rise Up, a Single by Commodores. Released 20 June on Atlantic (catalog no. ; Vinyl 7")/5(1).
  2. Keep On Dancing; Rise Up; Keep On Dancing; Come By Here; Sing A Simple Song; The Best Of The Commodores: Anthology () Let's Get Started; Machine Gun; The Zoo (The Human Zoo) Are You Happy; Don't You Be Worried; Slippery When Wet; > THE COMMODORES .
  3. Discogs で The Commodores* - Rise Up / Keep On Dancing に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、The Commodores* のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5(26).
  4. Oct 09,  · Rise Up Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Jukebox Records); EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, PEDL, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor.
  5. Dec 07,  · Rock Solid is the 13th studio album by the Commodores, released in At this time in the band's career, hits were no longer forthcoming, and this album failed to enter the Billboard album charts. One single, the perhaps appropriately titled "Solitaire" fizzled at #51 on the R&B chart, and no other tracks from the album charted.
  6. " Keep On Dancing " Lyrics for "Keep On Dancing" by THE COMMODORES are not available yet Rise Up ().
  7. Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Rise Up · The Commodores Keep On Dancing ℗ One Media Publishing Released on: .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *