Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

12.04.2010

The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache


Download The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache

Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache Gesaffelstein Conspiracy PT II 8 September Monday 9 September The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache Tuesday 10 September The Rolling Stones Now 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Jack J Thirstin 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Related Articles.

The s: Rock The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache Came of Age. Biography of Jimmy Dorsey. Biography of Tommy Dorsey. Browning was followed by Loretta Noble. Duringthe group were the resident vocal band on the long running BBC TV series It's Cliff Richardbacking Cliff Richard on various numbers, performing their own songs and supporting other guests on the show.

Throughout the s the Flirtations released material on various labels. The track became a major hit in South Africa in reaching No. With Sun Ra His Solar Arkestra The Magic City Levine forming his label Centre City Records,the ladies recorded regularly for the label compilations.

Inthey released their first single in 20 years, "Roulette", [5] produced by Soren Jensen for Night Dance Records, including mixes and a music video. The track peaked at No. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. Nothing But A Heartache Nothing but a heartache every day Nothing but a heartache Nothing but a tear drop all of the way Nothing but a tear drop Loving a bad guy is such a sin, yeah He's got me oh why Can't I get him?

Like Barnesand like the Fascinationsthe Flirtations were idolized for years by Britain's enthusiasts on the Northern soul scene.

Inthe core Flirtations lineup reunited to release the dance track "Roulette," their first single since the '80s. With producers Don Hunter Powell and Sam Scott, the trio got together again in to record a covers collection of girl-group hits dating back to the '60s. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country.



Sitemap

Jun Miyake Stolen From Strangers, Collie Weed Brother Mingo, Pepe Fernandez His Orchestra Having Fun C Rations And Corn Bread, Pet Shop Boys Suburbia, Yvonne Chaka Chaka Im Burning Up, T Rex The Slider, Brigitte Fontaine Areski Avec Art Ensemble Of Chicago Comme La Radio, Moondog Instrumental Music By Louis Hardin, The Majestics I Love Her So Much It Hurts Me, Vulfpeck The Beautiful Game, Metallica Metallica

6 thoughts on “ The Flirtations Nothing But A Heartache

  1. Nothing But A Heartache. Nothing but a heartache every day. (Nothing but a heartache) Nothing but a tear drop all of the way. (Nothing but a tear drop) Loving a bad guy is such a sin, yeah.
  2. May 30,  · The Flirtations - Nothing but a heartache - HQ Stereo Audio - Duration: harbalite 91, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Flirtations - Nothing but a Heartache [] YouTube; The.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Nothing But A Heartache / How Can You Tell Me? on Discogs. Label: Deram - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Flirtations - Nothing But A Heartache / How Can You Tell Me?/5(34).
  4. Nothing but a Heartache" is a pop hit originally released on the Deram Records label in November by South Carolina trio The Flirtations. Produced by Wayne Bickerton and co-written by Bickerton and Tony Waddington — the British songwriting/producing duo later responsible for the s successes of The Rubettes — "Nothing But a Heartache" just missed the UK Top 50, peaking at Other releases: Green Light – Freemasons EP, Unmixed.
  5. Explore releases from The Flirtations at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Flirtations at the Discogs Marketplace.
  6. 17 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Flirtations - Nothing But A /5(63).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *