Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

29.04.2010

The Rain Parade Emergency Third Rail Power Trip


Download The Rain Parade Emergency Third Rail Power Trip

Archived from the original on Guinness Publishing. Record Store Day. Coachella Valley Weekly. January 9, Yep Roc Records Press release. October 10, Indie Hits — Cherry Red Books. Rainy Day. Track Listing. Talking in My Sleep. Rain Parade. This Can't Be Today. I Look Around. David Roback. Carolyn's Song. What's She Done to Your Mind. Look at Merri.

Already have an account? Log in. An error has occured - see below:. You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Users Also Bought. LP Lana Del Rey. Home Emergency Third Rail Power Track Listing Side A Titles. Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Dead Ghosts Dead Ghosts 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 The Rain Parade Emergency Third Rail Power Trip Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October The Rain Parade Emergency Third Rail Power Trip Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday Twins Seven Seven Black Ghosts International Oshun October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November



Sitemap

Waves Waves, Sir Guy The Rocking Cavaliers My Sweet Baby Funky Virginia, DBX High Voltage, Strand Of Oaks Pope Killdragon, Mata Hari Mata Hari, Icecross Icecross, Rhythm Sound w Sugar Minott w Koki Let Jah Love Come Rise And Praise, Equals Born Ya, Nino Nardini Roger Roger Jungle Obsession, The Stone Roses She Bangs The Drums, Chez Damier Stacey Pullen Forever Monna, Madonna GHV2 Remixed, Gordon Henderson U Convention Gordon Henderson U Convention

9 thoughts on “ The Rain Parade Emergency Third Rail Power Trip

  1. Nov 17,  · Check out Emergency Third Rail Power Trip by The Rain Parade on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on creature666.deinfo(20).
  2. Jun 13,  · The Rain Parade's debut album Emergency Third Rail Power Trip — one of the seminal records of Los Angeles' early-'80s Paisley Underground movement — will be reissued by Real Gone Music this summer in remastered, single-disc edition that features an extra song and the EP Explosions in the Glass Palace.
  3. Buy Emergency Third Rail Power Trip [Red & Yellow Starburst Vinyl] (LP) by Rain Parade (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  4. Jun 09,  · Rain Parade: Emergency 3rd Rail Power Trip/Explosions in the Glass Palace (Remastered Edition). CD Of all the albums that emerged from L.A.’s “Paisley Underground” scene, Rain Parade’s Emergency 3 rd Rail Power Trip ()—and its follow-up EP, Explosions in the Glass Palace ()—were probably the most transparent in their influences and probably the most .
  5. Aug 04,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Rain Parade* - Emergency Third Rail Power Trip at Discogs. Complete your The Rain Parade* collection/5().
  6. Dec 14,  · Music video for "This Can't Be Today" by Rain Parade. Skip navigation Sign in. Search. 9 videos Play all Rain Parade Emergency Third Rail Power Trip Richard S; opal - soul giver.
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Emergency Third Rail Power Trip/Explosions in the Glass Palace - Rain Parade on AllMusic - - Featuring the dreamy "What She's Done To Your 9/
  8. In , they released their debut album, Emergency Third Rail Power Trip, on the Enigma/Zippo creature666.deinfo: Paisley Underground, psychedelic rock.
  9. Rain Parade discography and songs: Music profile for Rain Parade, formed Genres: Paisley Underground, Neo-Psychedelia. Albums include Emergency Third Rail Power Trip, Left of the Dial: Dispatches From the '80s Underground, and Explosions in the Glass Palace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *