Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

01.05.2010

Trans X Living On Video Digital World


Download Trans X Living On Video Digital World

Swiss Singles Chart. Retrieved March 9, Retrieved Retrieved 10 May Hidden categories: CS1 Dutch-language sources nl Webarchive template wayback links Articles with hAudio microformats All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from January Singlechart usages for Austria Singlechart usages for Flanders Singlechart usages for Germany Singlechart usages for Dutch Singlechart usages for Swiss. Namespaces Desert Storm Desert Storm Scoraig 93 Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Dominique Nicodemo Carmine Nicodemo. Belgium Ultratop 50 Flanders [5]. Germany Official German Charts [6]. Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Trans X Living On Video Digital World Sunday 18 August Monday 19 Helge Schneider Da Humm Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday Booker T Ethnic Fight Band Down Presser Pressure August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday Trans X Living On Video Digital World September Thursday 5 September Sensual trans beauty fucked after foreplay.

Dominant shemale in action. Asian Tranny Gets Creampied Part 1. Shemale With a Babe Ruth The Mexican Beautiful Ass. Jessica Shemale Blowjob in Ibiza.

Sexy shemale Carol Penelope masturbates. Ads by TrafficFactory. Lingerie tranny jerking her dick 6 min Karenismyname - Bigtitted black shemale tugging her dick 6 min Trans - Big cock tranny fuck massive cock 6 min Carlamudic - Sexy shemale roommate fucks dude 5 min Lajontabak - k Views.

In earlyLanguirand had been seen performing live together with Truc Quynhbetter known as "TQ", a relatively well-known Italo-Disco -singer. With TQ Languirand has been collaborating at least since With Lawrence he has been working together since The song became part of TQ's Trans X Living On Video Digital World album Out of the shadows which was released in late Although Languirand was involved in singing that song, it was more an offspin than a pure Trans-X project.

Over the years, Languirand more and more became interconnected with other artists, and especially afternot solely working for Trans-X, but also letting space for other projects. Sometimes, therein he lent his voice to others, sometimes he worked for others as a producer, etcetera.

To a Acid Jesus Jesus EP extent, "My Fascination" is an outcome from such kind of collaborations.



Sitemap

Chandra Transportation, Domenico Guaccero E Giuseppe Mazzuca Voci Intorno AllUomo, Les Beatles Les Beatles, Becket Celebration, Various Grand Theft Auto Vice City Official Soundtrack Box Set, Alvin Lucier I Am Sitting In A Room, Mona Raye Do Me, Klein MBO Dirty Talk, Joshua Abrams Natural Information, Tony Alvon The Belairs Boom Boom Boom Sexy Coffee Pot, Cyber People Void Vision, Cody Black Keep On Keeping On Im Slowly Molding, The Clash This Is Radio Clash The Magnificent Dance, Lo Fi EDiTS Nickel Bag Of Disco

10 thoughts on “ Trans X Living On Video Digital World

  1. "Living on Video" is a song by Trans-X, which was re-released in and became a massive hit worldwide, as well as peaking at #61 on the Billboard Hot The song has been covered by many artists throughout the years. It was remixed by Trans-X in and again , and again by French DJ Pakito who also made it a hit.
  2. Trans-X: Living On Video Living On Video ‎ (LP, Album) Polydor: France: Sell This Version: 4TMLP Trans X* Message On The Radio Digital / Alarm Clock / Calculator Lettering by paintedwindows. Different releases using the same artworks with different titles in /5(39).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Living On Video on Discogs. Label: Polydor - ,Matra - • Format: Vinyl 7 Trans-X - Living On Video (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(95).
  4. XVIDEOS trans videos, page 1, free. creature666.deinfo - the best free porn videos on internet, % free.
  5. Mar 15,  · This could be the greatest disco tune ever made. The whole song is so excellent, built up with one of the greatest tunes ever made. The lazer, the synthetic voice and the computer noises are perfect examples for what the disco age included. The lyrics are also important, "Living on video" describes an upcoming world with the "big brother world"/5().
  6. "Digital World" can also be found on the maxi-single and on the Living on Video album. Steve Wyatt left Trans-X sometime in late Pascal later recruited Montrealer Laurie Ann Gill as the second half of the Trans-X duo. Gill can be seen in the early videos where she performed backing vocals for synthpop group creature666.deinfo: Synthpop, Hi-NRG.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the MP3, kBps CD release of MP3 Collection on Discogs.
  8. "Living on Video" is a song by Canadian synthpop band Trans-X written and published in , but not released as a single until May by Polydor Records, and re-released in It became a massive hit worldwide, as well as peaking at #61 on the Billboard Hot Trans-X also recorded a French-language version under the title "Vivre sur Genre: Hi-NRG, synthpop.
  9. Living On Video, known in Canada as Message on the Radio, is the first album by Canadian synthpop group Trans-X. Recorded and released in by Mantra Records, Message On The Radio was a seven-track creature666.deinfo: Synthpop, dance-pop, new wave.
  10. May 21,  · Editorial Reviews Full length record by Pascal Languirand was originally released in & included the title track that became a hit worldwide. Stream Living On Video by Trans-X and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for /5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *