Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

15.03.2010

Various Sister Funk2 The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters


Download Various Sister Funk2 The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters

Isaac Hayes - - Instrumentals. The only thing better than Isaac Hayes' vocal tracks are those wicked funky instrumentals that he used on a lot of his best early 70s albums and soundtracksmost of the best of which are included in this excellent little set!

The CD does what someone should have done a long time agocollects all the best dope instrumentals from Ike's classic Stax albums, with a focus on Shop Assistants Shop Assistants grooves and slow funk numbers, including those that have been sampled over the years.

And sure, you might already own a few of these on the original albums, but hearing them together like this opens a whole new door to Ike's geniusone that makes us appreciate him even more, and feel like we've been lucky enough to find a crate full Various Sister Funk2 The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters studio tracks laid out in a completely different way. Hung Up on My Baby. Ike's Mood, Pt. No Name Bar.

Let's Stay Together. Blue's Crib. Now We're Various Sister Funk2 The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters. Dorinda's Party. Type Thang. Pursuit of the Pimpmobile. Driving in the Sun. Momentum by Sunnyside. Silky future funk from this Melbourne group that luxuriates in smoky grooves and percolating rhythms. Explore music. Yadin Moha. Purchasable with gift card. Dolly Gilmore - Sweet Sweet Baby Coletta Woodson - Follow The Wind Big Ella - The Queen Richi Corbin Trio Feat.

Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Ludovico Einaudi Live In Royal Albert Hall Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Queen We Are The Champions 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday Naggo Morris False Rasta October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November GUNSHIP GUNSHIP Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Sunn O White1 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November



Sitemap

Avan Samba Avan Samba, Mr Mrs Dale Its You, Ambrose Slade Beginnings, Tages Studio, Ultrafunk Ultrafunk, The Child Molesters I Wanna See Some Wholesale Murder, Ray Parker Jr Ghostbusters Version Larga, Apollo Two Return To Atlantis Atlantis I Need You LTJ Bukem Remix, Angel Olsen Half Way Home, The London Experimental Jazz Quartet Invisible Roots, Joni Mitchell Blue, Magic Enclosed, Norman Grant Twinkle Brothers Meets Jah Shaka Rasta Surface, Peter Gabriel Passion Music For The Last Temptation Of Christ

7 thoughts on “ Various Sister Funk2 The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters

  1. Jan 11,  · Sister Funk 2: The Sound of the Unknown Soul Sisters, a Various Artists Compilation. Released April 13, on Jazzman (catalog no. JMANCD; CD)/5(21).
  2. Sister Funk 2 - The Sound of the Unknown Soul Sisters V/A Jazzman Records CD R&B/Soul. PM: Ann Peebles I'll Get Along. Straight From The Heart London LP. PM: barbara trent Heartbreak Hotel. Sister Funk2 - The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters V/A Jazzman Records Digital. PM: Kashmere Stage Band Scorpio. Cold Heat: Heavy Funk.
  3. V.A. - Sister Funk2 - The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters - Vinyl 2LP - - UK - Original | HHV Cover has slight wear, bent corner and stuffed corners. Vinyl has some tiny pressing errors / marks, some scuffs and light scratches. CYBER DAYS - CODE»CYBER«20% UF 10% MusicBrand: Jazzman.
  4. Veja créditos, avaliações e faixas e compre a edição de Vinyl de Sister Funk2 - The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters no Discogs/5(46).
  5. Dec 24,  · referencing Sister Funk2 - The Sound Of The Unknown Soul Sisters, 2xLP, Comp, JMANLP /5(61).
  6. Various: Tokyorican Soul – Japanese Latin Jazz Compiled by Raphael Sebbag Presented By Shibuya Jazz Classics (CD) - A fantastic compilation of Japanese jazz tunes from the 70s - compiled by United Future Organization -- Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record Store.
  7. Style sheets are disabled or not working. creature666.deinfo requires style sheets to function correctly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *