Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

07.03.2010

Various The Funky 16 Corners


Download Various The Funky 16 Corners

Parcelforce is a Monday - Friday service. Parcelforce can only ship to PO boxes in certain countries, details can be found once you have made your country selection at checkout. Once you have added items to your crate you can select your country and choose either to send everything in one package or to ship as soon as the items become available. At this point the total given is a guide to the cost and more shipping configurations are available once you have logged Various The Funky 16 Corners and proceeded to checkout.

Pre-orders are treated as separate packages to items that are either in stock or available to order. If pre-orders share the same release date then they Various The Funky 16 Corners be ordered and shipped together. However pre-order release dates are liable to change, if you have ordered two pre-orders with the same date to ship together and then one release date gets pushed back, we will ship the available pre-order straight away and the second pre-order as soon as it becomes available with no extra shipping charge.

If you choose to ship your order across more than one package you can select the Royal Mail service for one package and Parcelforce courier for the other. If an order does not arrive, we can issue a replacement package. If we think there is an issue with Various The Funky 16 Corners shipping address, or that packages are being stolen in the post, we reserve the right to refuse future orders to these addresses.

UK inc. What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. An album by different artists. A German electronic producer Torsten Profrock. An English punk band. The term Various Artists is used in the record Various The Funky 16 Corners when numerous singers and A Baldan Bembo A Arienti Dindi Bembo Orchestra collaborate on a song Various The Funky 16 Corners collection of songs.

Most often on Last. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your… read more. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 Wookey Whos Listening Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Kumquat Kids Forbidden Fruit Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Such surreal moments abound, and even at its weakest, The Various The Funky 16 Corners 16 Corners is Johanna Martzy Jean Antonietti Franck And Ravel Violin Sonatas less than joyous and irresistible.

Like the garage-rock majesty found throughout Nuggetsthis overlooked funk demands its own box set. The A. Reviews Music. It's also a pretty weak place musically, save for a few stalwart soldiers fighting the good fight.

But it wasn't always that way, as this comp attests. No longer should Indy cling to such weak sources of musical renown as "home of hardcore legends the Zero Various The Funky 16 Corners not when they can lay claim to Manu Chao Proxima Estacion Esperanza Me Gustas Tu Highlighters Band.

In fact, the city's visitors bureau and chamber of commerce would play Highlighters' singles in their lobbies if the knew what was up, and they'd have plaques on their walls reading, "Indianapolis, the city that inspired Bay Area DJ par excellence Peanut Butter Wolf to put together one of the greatest funk comps ever. The story goes like this: while on a cross-country bowling excursion that's right and record search, Wolf stopped in Naptown and was introduced to Highlighters sax player Clifford Palmer.

Palmer played Wolf some of his band's old 45s and Wolf was so taken by them that he decided his next project for Various The Funky 16 Corners Throw his label, which put out Madlib's Quasimoto and Yesterday's New Quintet projects, among others would be a massive old school funk comp.



Sitemap

Orchestra Roland Kovac Rhythm Strings, Pierre Alain Dahan et Mat Camison Rythmiques, Howard Menger Authentic Music From Another Planet, Apolos Apolos Sucesso, Johnny Hammond Los Conquistadores Chocolates Shifting Gears, RL Burnside First Recordings, The Rolling Stones Bridges To Babylon, Logo Businessmen, Gregory Isaacs Soon Forward, Area Arbeit Macht Frei Il Lavoro Rende Liberi, Gentle Giant Three Friends, Cream Fresh Cream, Egisto Macchi Violenza

7 thoughts on “ Various The Funky 16 Corners

  1. If your order contains items that have different estimated shipping dates (for example, ‘available to pre-order’, ‘in stock’, ‘available to ship in days’) you will be given an option either to wait for everything to become available to ship in one package, or to ship each item as soon as it becomes available.
  2. Aug 05,  · *New subscribers only. Plan automatically renews after trial. More ways to shop: Visit an Apple Store, call MY-APPLE, or find a reseller.
  3. The Funky 16 Corners, an album by Various Artists on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Nov 15,  · “The Funky 16 Corners” gathers 16 rare and almost-impossible-to-find funk and hard soul tracks, many of which have been sampled in hip-hop over the years. Fans of Handsome Boy Modeling School will recognize “The Dump” by Soul Vibrations/
  5. Though its music is separated chronologically from the rest of the label's output by decades, the remarkable funk collection The Funky 16 Corners finds common ground with the Stone's Throw catalog in its deep reverence for the past, its crate-digging savvy, and its remarkable attention to detail.
  6. Find album release information for The Funky 16 Corners - Various Artists on AllMusic. Find album release information for The Funky 16 Corners - Various Artists on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases The Funky 16 Corners. Add to Custom List. Add to My Collection. AllMusic Rating.9/
  7. Aug 02,  · Groups like this may at one time have been a dime a dozen (JBs/Archie Bell/Jr. Walker/Fatback Band type copy funk acts with slick rhythm guitar, punchy horns, funky fatback drums and very big afros I'm sure) but now they ain't a dime a dozen - - and odds are you've never heard most the stuff on this album/5(20).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *