Skip to content

Category: Dance/Electronica

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Dance/Electronica"

17.03.2010

Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus


Download Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus

Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Yen-Raku translates the title as Great Mystyrious Land.

Ohta wrote the lyrics for Guernica. Here Ueno writes the music and Togawa only guests. Also a children's choir and Hosono appear. Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus range from Guernica-like to difficult to listen to avant garde and each has a unique set of timbres. His score for Entr'actea film originally scored by Satie, features arrangements of several satie compositions.

Reissued maybe twice? Some of this music accompanies newly made old looking films on the YEN Graduation video tape. Tania Maria Via Brasil ROM was U.

The title pretty much sums it up, it old style music evoking big powerful sounds of train travel. The soundtrack doesn't have much variety from track to track but remains interesting. Seems to be a retro jazzy classical hybrid.

There is a cool music video from it online right now click above the link that says 32MB 3'45min. Many seem to have been reissued since then. Sankai Juku Music NK: I'd consider these releases New Music in that they are sort of avant garde touching into classical, ambient Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus new age in various ways. I'd call the style New Music. It can at times be avant garde, classical, "ethnic" or new age.

What it definitely isn't is traditional old style classical or any sort of club or pop. There is little of these sorts of styles here so I think this might bear a bit on Patricio's opinions being that a "regular" sort of film soundtrack is very reliant on old style classical techniques.

What these albums do offer are some interesting and challenging soundscapes. Included here so Bajy The Electrical Haitian Orchestra Bougie to mention all of the Sankai Juku CDs. CD available from io-factory. Consists of 6 tracks for total time, 3 by Yoshikawa, 2 by Yas-Kaz and 1 shared. In fact, one of the tracks by Yas-Kaz is an extended version of the other.

Music based exclusively on keyboards, some percussion, with lots of sound effects and repetitive tunes. As music intended for a dance stage perfomance, is hard for listening alone.

Deluxe booklet with writings in Japanese, French and English. How the Earth itself came to be? The following are the 12 episodes unofficial titles taken from the Spanish version :. The main element, present in almost the whole soundtrack, is melody. It is full of exotic but simple melodies, superb compositions.

Although the melodies are simple, they are rich and complex in arrangements and sounds. Most Tony Tuff Little Rose Ram Dance Style No Jacket Pickney the tracks Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus a great content of orchestral Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus, especially violins and other strings.

Not much percusion is included. There are also a few purely electronic tracks. Most of Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus titles are related to the places on Earth that are seen in the series in the moment they are played, or the subject being treated.

Unfortunatly many short incidental, but good, pieces of the soundtrack were left out of these 3 CDs. NK adds: the below 3 CDs are out of print but a nice Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus of them has been reissued. This Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus was, as far as I know, one of if not the most widely seen documentary series in the woirld. The Miracle Planet Main Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus 2.

The Deepest Point in The World Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus. Crater on The Moon 5. Earth of Fire 6. Heaven's Atmosphere 7. Jungle Book 8. Talking Apple 9. Travertine The Miracle Planet on Strings K 2 3. Tassili N'Ajjer Gail Laughton Harps Of The Ancient Temples. Tarawa 2. Fiesta del Fuego 3. Cyprus 5. Nube 6. Nebraska 7. Ponape Island in the Afternoon 8.

Dryad at 4 A. Die Gottes Auferstehung The Miracle Planet Total Time out of print. PE writes: Many thanks to Nobuhisa Shimazu for providing me this material. NK writes: This is a compilation of the above 3 albums with a few edit versions and a remix.

Has a variety of interesting styles from opera to lounge to big orchestral to synth. Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus 16 August Saturday 17 August Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Route 8 Eleda Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Nobuyuki Shimizu Corner Top 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October



Sitemap

Various Afro Mania, Margie Lomax Gods Greatest Gift To Man Is A Woman, F Battiato Come Un Cammello In Una Grondaia, Passion Pit Gossamer, John Frusciante Shadows Collide With People, Sam Smith The Thrill Of It All, RL Burnside Sounds Machine Groove, The Moon Lay Hidden Beneath A Cloud 1993 1998, Cherrymoon Trax Space Module Trax I, Leonard Cohen Jeff Buckley Hallelujah, Jimi Hendrix Experience Electric Jimi Hendrix, The New Rotary Connection Hey Love, Steely Dan Two Against Nature, Longsy Ds House Sound This Is Ska

8 thoughts on “ Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus

  1. Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Japan shop with a huge selection, Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Japan for sale at Ebay! psi Accurate Car Auto Tire Air Pressure Gauge Precision Dial Meter Tester $
  2. Jan 24,  · Yoichiro Yoshikawa ‎– “Nube” from Cyprus Interior ‎– “Park” from Interior Yasuaki Shimizu – “Kono Yo Ni Yomeri #2” from Kakashi Hiroshi Yoshimura ‎– “Water Copy” from Music For Nine Post Cards Yoichiro Yoshikawa – “Crater on the Moon” from Miracle Planet.
  3. Oct 22,  · Вы не можете начинать темы Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения Вы не можете редактировать.
  4. 感兴趣: Eastworld Yoshikawa Yoichiro Yoichiro Yoshikawa - Eyelashes of the Sun (, Popsize-Japan) 收录时间 文件大小 MB 文件数 下载速度:极快 人气 磁力链接 下载BT种子. 01 - creature666.deinfo 30 MB. 感兴趣: Yoshikawa Yoichiro Popsize Eyelashes Yoichiro Yoshikawa - Cyprus (
  5. 感兴趣: Yoshikawa Eastworld Yoichiro Yoichiro Yoshikawa - Cyprus (, Eastworld-Japan) 收录时间 文件大小 MB 文件数 下载速度:极快 人气 磁力链接 下载BT种子. 06 - creature666.deinfo MB. 感兴趣: Eastworld Yoichiro Yoshikawa Hot yoichiro-yoshikawa.
  6. Tembo Tembo Numero 80 Stefano Torossi Media Velocita The Beach Boys Carl's Big Chance Manderley Sagt mir wer sie sind Yoichiro Yoshikawa Cyprus Ian Anderson Boris Dancing Adam & Eve P-E-A-C-E Cincinnato Mistero Bruno Nicolai Disperatamente Steve Elliott Next Time Il Guardiano Del Faro Disco Divina Peter Thomas Electric Cats Amon Duul 2 Mirror Richard Demaria Devil's Bird The Little .
  7. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for LOGIC SYSTEM JAPAN CD CT OBI at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *