Skip to content

Category: Oldies

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Oldies"

01.01.2010

Bobby Konders House Rhythms


Download Bobby Konders House Rhythms
Bobby Konders House Rhythms 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Michel Gonet Phasing News Volume 1 Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 Bobby Konders House Rhythms Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Bobby Konders House Rhythms Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Artist images. Bobby Konders 8, listeners Related Tags acid house house deep house New York-based DJ and producer who has worked within deep house, dancehall reggae and hip-hop. Currently runs the Massive B soundsystem with Jabba. The pair also host a weekly show on New York's Hot View wiki. New York-based DJ and producer who has worked within deep house, dancehall reggae and hip-hop. Add Review Bobby Konders House Rhythms November 2, Report. Let There Be House is my least favourite due to the irritatingly repetitive Chuck Roberts vocal, which to be fair I was never very fond of. It's a shame really as it's a quite decent warehouse track. As others have Bobby Konders House Rhythms explained very eloquently, Nervous Acid is a one of a kind, deep, hypnotic, trippy, sinister acid house classic. One of my favourites without question. Version is just sublime pure stripped down house music, unmistakably late s New York House or Deep House in fashion, fit both for dodgy basement type clubs where swinging a cat would not be advisable to behemoth cavernous warehouses. Try listening to this on a quality gargantuan sound system and you'll hear what I mean. Still an all round timeless release in any case. Reply Notify me 2 Helpful. JimmyEllis March 22, Report. The pressing is unusably low volume. Reply Notify me Helpful. To play this content, Bobby Konders House Rhythms need the Spotify app. Get Spotify Open Spotify. You look like someone who appreciates good music. Top Most Wanted Acid House 12"s by iamdek. Sasha - Playlist by iamdek. This Side. The Poem. Nervous Acid. That Side. Let There Be House. Massai Women. Dub Massai Style Mark's Mix. Nu Groove Records. Sell This Version. Slow To Speak.{/PARAGRAPH}


Sitemap

Pablo Gad Hard Times, Al Campbell Dance Hall Stylee Fight I Down, Kenny Dope presents The Bad Racket Supa Cat, Various Improvised Music Sound Works, Nass El Ghiwane Nass El Ghiwane, Mahmoud Ahmed Jeguol Naw Betwa, Music Box Fun Palace, Various Acido Amigo, Stenio Mendes Stenio Mendes, Evelyn King Im In Love, Psycho Surgeons Horizontal Action Wild Weekend, Dick Hyman Moog The Electric Eclectics Of Dick Hyman, Shirley Walker Stuart Balcomb Todd Hayen Carlos Rodriguez Michael McCuistion Carl Johnson Batman The

7 thoughts on “ Bobby Konders House Rhythms

  1. Nov 25,  · Bobby Konders House Rhythms () Listen / Buy. Deep, jazzy, bass driven cut from Brooklyn boy Bobby Konders and one of the more sought after 12”s on this list. Big dubby bass lines, and intricate improvisations, with the odd incantation thrown in. creature666.deinfo: Amar Ediriwira.
  2. Nov 02,  · Bobby Konders: House Rhythms Bobby Kondors is a genius!! where are you?? Come back to WBLS!! please transform the music scene and bring us back to this music!! please we need a healing from all that awful commercial garbage that is destroying people today! Thank you Bobby Kondors you are genius!!/5().
  3. Nov 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bobby Konders - House Rhythms at Discogs. Complete your Bobby Konders collection/5().
  4. PRE-ORDER ITEM: Expected December 20th This item will only be shipped to you on or after the official release date. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't.
  5. Listen to Bobby Konders Radio featuring songs from House Rhythms free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League .
  6. Watch the video for The Poem from Bobby Konders's House Rhythms for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Connect your Spotify account to your creature666.deinfo account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *