Skip to content

Category: Oldies

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Oldies"

11.01.2010

Buzzcocks What Do I Get


Download Buzzcocks What Do I Get

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 Buzzcocks What Do I Get Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Buzzcocks What Do I Get 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Highest position: Avg position: Love Bites.

United ArtistsKingSonopresse. September A Different Kind of Tension. Amrals Trinidad Cavaliers Steel Orchestra Steel Vibrations Buzzcocks What Do I Get Trade Test Transmissions. All Set. MergeCherry Red. Flat-Pack Philosophy. Cooking VinylTrue North. The Way. Lest We Forget. Live at the Roxy Club April ' Absolutely Free. February Entertaining Friends.

EMII. Encore du Pain. Live The Action The Harlem Shuffle Wasnt It You Paris.

Castle Pie. Cooking Vinyl. Singles Going Steady. LibertyI. Parts April Total Pop. Weird System. The Peel Sessions Album. Strange Fruit. Book Category. Categories : albums Buzzcocks albums s punk rock album stubs. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats All stub articles. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Retrieved 25 February On top of Bob Desper New Sounds social impact, Buzzcocks' wiry pop toned punk influenced new genres like power pop and even emo, which shares similar soaring riffs and emotional lyrics. Archived from the original on 28 September Backbeat Books. Archived from the original Jorge Ben Jorge Ben 16 March Retrieved 15 March Retrieved 6 December Pitchfork Media.

Archived from the original on 13 March Retrieved 15 April Urbis Manchester. Archived from the original on 31 October Retrieved 22 August Archived from the original TXT on 5 September Official Charts Company.

Retrieved 31 July Archived from the original on 30 April London: Guardian News and Media. Archived from Buzzcocks What Do I Get original on 8 July Retrieved 1 July Archived from the original on 28 October Archived from the original on 3 December Retrieved 29 November Buzzcocks: The Complete History.

John Blake Publishing Ltd. Retrieved 21 September



Sitemap

Miatta Fahnbulleh In Kokolioko, The Soft Machine We Did It Again, Jessika Kenney Eyvind Kang Live In Iceland, Christine Pilzer Dracula, Giorgio Moroder American Gigolo Original Soundtrack Recording, Ted Lucas Ted Lucas, Suede Suede, The Cure A Forest Special Long Version, Roland Delys Love, Cortex Troupeau Bleu, Chip E The Godfather Of House Time To Jack, Sinnamon Thanks To You, Struggle On Bended Knees

7 thoughts on “ Buzzcocks What Do I Get

  1. Jan 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Buzzcocks - What Do I Get? at Discogs. Complete your Buzzcocks collection/5().
  2. Aug 03,  · The Buzzcocks with Barber and Barker had been recording and touring for more than 10 years at that point. I'd seen them in and , and a few times after that. Tony Barber was-and-probably-still-is the best punk rock bass player alive well, Paul Gray is up there too.5/5(1).
  3. Jan 26,  · Buzzcocks - What Do I Get? Buzzcocks - What Do I Get? Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading Close. This video is unavailable. Buzzcocks - Ever Fallen In Love With Someone.
  4. Lyrics to 'What Do I Get' by Buzzcocks. I just want a lover like any other What do I get? I only want a friend who will stay to the end What do I get?
  5. Aug 28,  · #PLEASE NOTE# #This file is the author's own work and represents their interpretation of the # #song. You may only use this/5(5).
  6. Buzzcocks has received a mixed-to-favourable response from creature666.deinfoic opined, "If Buzzcocks doesn't reinvent this band, it does give their approach a bit of an overhaul, and the results make for an album which holds onto their strengths while lending a more mature perspective to their work; hard to imagine Rancid having anything this interesting up their sleeve twenty-seven years down Genre: Pop punk.
  7. This article presents the discography of English rock band Buzzcocks, which consists of nine studio albums, five live albums, thirteen compilations, ten extended plays and twenty-four creature666.deinfoation albums:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *