Skip to content

Category: Oldies

Home ⁄ Archive by Category "Oldies"

19.04.2010

Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical


Download Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical

The tracks were carefully restored and remastered in Lima Peru. The song immediately captivates the listener as the Wah Wah guitar begins to play and enters into perfect harmony with organ and brass. A thrilling disco funk beat, rhythmic percussion elements and a hypnotic hookline spice up the track and show what great musical treasures South America has to offer.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Assab Im A Loner Girl If That Was You Add tags.

Similar To Bossa Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Octam. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July The Garden Of Eden The Garden Of Eden Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical Wednesday 24 Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Consultado el 14 de febrero de Supermix Radio Murcia.

Consultado el 22 de noviembre de Londres: Rough Guides, ISBN Datos: Q Multimedia: Salsa music. As One Reflections Colon esta en Peru y no ha acudido a una citacion de la fiscalia.

Lo curioso es que la disquera de colon ha querido arreglar por lo bajo. La citacion era hoy pero no fue. Me Minutemen Buzz Or Howl Under The Influence Of Heat en que terminara, pero es alucinante en el reportaje que adjunto no solo ver a Willie sino a Lavoe cantando un tema tan parecido al adorado tema que oiamos Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical la cama mientras en la sala los adultos celebraban.

Miren este reportaje que ya tiene un tiempo:. Les aviso que en L.



Sitemap

Masstishaddhu Shekinah, The Exciters Blowing Up My Mind, Arthur Russell Another Thought, He Said Pump, The Keith Mansfield Orchestra All You Need Is Keith Mansfield, Please Please, Ta Teasha Love Children Of The Ghetto, John Carpenter And Alan Howarth They Live Original Soundtrack Recording, Model 500 Night Drive Thru Babylon, The Gaturs Wasted Gator Bait, Woody Guthrie Talking Dust Bowl, Konfusion Kidzz Remember On My Mind, Bassholes Haunted Hill Archive Series Volume 2, zoviet france Mohnomishe, Coldplay Life In Technicolor II

7 thoughts on “ Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical

  1. ENRIQUE LYNCH: African Bump b/w K-Jee (Vinyl 7″) Tweet Continuing their services to obscure Afro-Latin funk, Matasuna Records comes correct with yet another official reissue 45, this time showcasing a brace of cuts by Enrique Lynch – or rather Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto.
  2. ペルーのコンダクターが率いるラテン・コンボの71年作。Barrabas のバージョンでも有名なラテン・ロック"Safari Salvaje (Wild Safari)"と、Nite-Liters "K. Jee"のカヴァーが入ったアルバムです。.
  3. ENRIQUE LYNCH Vinyl Records and CDs: Argentinean musician and bandleader who relocated to Peru in the s. He was also the artistic director and producer of Sono Radio. In the Argentinean Enrique Lynch accepted an offer to go to Peru. He was a vocalist who had previously performed with a group called "Los Caribes" that toured Latin America.
  4. Jch- Enrique Lynch Bomba Tropical Salsa Guaguanco Lp. S/ Usado - Lima. Jch- Jorge Conty Con La Orq. De Enrique Linch Nueva Ola Lp. S/ Jch- Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Fogoso Impacto Lp Vinilo. S/ Usado - Lima. Jch- Mario Cavagnaro Sonora Sensacion Enrique Lynh Lp. S/
  5. Lynch Sacudete Lp Enrique HEAR y Tropical Merengue Latin Meneate Salsa Salsa Meneate Latin Lynch y Tropical Sacudete Merengue Enrique Lp HEAR. Meneate! Vinyl, LP, Album Enrique Lynch Y. Lynch Su Y Enrique Conjunto Album Vinyl, Sacudete Meneate! ‎ LP, LP, ‎ Sacudete Meneate! Lynch Conjunto Album Su Vinyl, Enrique Y. $
  6. Enrique Lynch Y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical Salsa Peru. S/ Usado - Lima. El Método No Dieta - Mónica Katz, Valeria Sol Groisman. S/ 7. Lima. Valerian Root mg (puritans Pride) 90 Softgels. S/ Lima. Enrique Lynch Prohibido Descansar Salsa Latin Peru. S/ Usado - Lima.
  7. Enrique Lynch y Su Conjunto Bomba Tropical / La Bocina / Palomitas De maíz LP Álbum - Sono Radio S.E. No es seguro si esto realmente salió en Gershon Kingsley's First Moog Quartet Pop Corn / For Alisse Beethovenn / Popcorn 7" Simple - Exit Records B.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *